Admin Login

Under 14 Tyrone Academy Squad – Ulster Blitz

By tyronepro Wed 7th Jun

Following players have been selected to represent Tyrone U14 Academy in an Ulster Blitz on Sat the 10th June in Garvaghey. First match starts at 11am.
All players are asked to be in dressing rooms for 10.15 am.
Can players wear club shorts and socks and gum shields are compulsory.
Players are advised to bring a snack for between games and water bottle
For further info contact:
Matthew Mc Crudden – Aghaloo
Pearse Goan – Aghyaran
Joshua Canavan – Ardboe
Cahir Kelly – Beragh
Jonathan Owens – Beragh
Matthew McCallan – Carrickmore
James Donaghey – Carrickmore
Cahir Loughran – Carrickmore
Lorcan Mc Garrity – Carrickmore
Ronan Mc Aleer – Clann Na Gael
Ruairi Campbell – Coalisland
Callan Devlin – Cookstown
Terry Devlin – Cookstown
John Donnelly – Clonoe
Cain Mc Kenna – Donaghmore
Tom Grimes – Donaghmore
Conor Cush – Donaghmore
Matthew Law – Dromore
Conor Colton – Dromore
Tadgh Cunnigham – Dromore
Finucan Glackin – Drumquin
Conor Hague – Dungannon
Conor Hughes – Dungannon
Adam Toner – Dungannon
James Quinn – Dungannon
Harry Morgan – Dungannon
Jody Murtagh – Eglish
Jack Muldoon – Eglish
Daniel Muldoon – Eglish
Turlough Mullin – Errigal Ciaran
Matthew Mc Carney – Errigal Ciaran
Ewan Mc Cabe – Errigal Ciaran
Ruairi Canavan – Errigal Ciaran
Jared Brogan – Fintona
Tiarnan Donnelly – Fintona
Conor Mc Gillion – Fintona
Eoin Carberry – Galbally
Senan Morgan – Galbally
Barry Carberry – Galbally
James Donnelly – Galbally
Eoghan Mc Connell – Glenelly
Oran Brolly – Gortin
Aaron Keenan – Kildress
Ben Donnelly – Kildress
Shea Quinn – Kildress
Eoin Neill – Killeeshil
Paul O Neill – Killeeshil
Cathal Rafferty – Killeeshil
Michael Gormley – Killeeshil
Cathair Conway – Killyclogher
Patrick Corcoran – Killyclogher
Matthew Hayes – Killyclogher
Gareth Donaghy – Loughmacrory
Shea Lawn – Moortown
Blain Ryan – Moortown
Darragh Kelly – Moortown
Liam Kelly – Moy
Shane Mc Cormack – Moy
Danny Mc Hugh – Newtonstewart
Conal Mc Conomy – Newtonstewart
Finbarr Taggart – Omagh
Enda Mc Caffrey – Omagh
Evan Drumm – Omagh
Adam Grogan – Omagh
Leo Quinn – Pomeroy
Oran Nugent – Rock
Eoin Barkley – Strabane
Oisin Kelly – Strabane
Oran Mc Grath – Strabane
Oisin Mc Gillion – Strabane
Sean O Donnell – Trillick
Shea Sweeney – Urney

By tyronepro Wed 7th Jun

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners