Admin Login

By tyronepro Tue 14th Sep

The Official list of Distributors selling the Tyrone All Ireland Winning Number Plates are as Follows

O’Neill’s Sports in Strabane.
Jimmy Mc Girr’s Spar Shop, Kevlin Rd, Omagh.
Leo Daly’s Supervalu, Aughnacloy.
Forbes Spar Shop’s In Brockagh & Ardboe.
Begley’s Sports Shop In Dungannon.
The eagerly sought after, now a collectors item Number Plates will be on sale in all the Locations from Thursday 16th Sept
Supporters will no doubt rally to support the team and get their Official Number plate while stocks last. Don’t miss out!

By tyronepro Tue 14th Sep

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners