Admin Login

Acadamh Thír Eoghain – U16

By tyronepro Mon 3rd Aug

The following players are requested to attend a coaching session this Sunday in the Tyrone GAA Centre, Garvaghey at 10:00am in preparation for the National Academy Blitz, all players are requested to be on the pitch 15 minutes prior to the session commencing:
Ronan Cassidy  Ardboe
Cain Bradley  Omagh
Ryan Kelly  Strabane
Rian Mc Lernon  Moortown
Stephen Talbot  Stewartstown
Peader Mullin  Tattyreagh
James Taggart  Clonoe
Damien Mc Guigan  Omagh
Eoin Loughran  Brackaville
Faolan Gervin  Kildress
Daniel Mc Crudden  Aghaloo
Eoin Quinn  Moortown
Conall Devlin  Ardboe
Darragh O’Kane  Drumragh
Ciaran Breen  Omagh
Conall Grimes  Loughmacrory
Ruari Gormley  Strabane
Brian McNulty  Dungannon
Daragh Morgan  Killyman
Ryan Daly Donaghmore
Cathair Gallagher  Loughmacrory
Odhran Rafferty  Dromore
Caolan McCarron  Dromore
Sean Og McAleer  Gortin
Eoin Rankin  Coalisland
Jude Campbell  Pomeroy
James Morgan  Dungannon
Liam Hughes Killeeshil
Ciaran Brolly  Gortin
Ciaran Cuddy Carrickmore
Adam Connolly  Kildress
Diarmaid McKeown  Moy
Cormac Morgan  Ardboe
Mark Donnelly  Galbally
Oran Mallon  Dungannon
James Garrity Trillick
Liam Nugent Rock
Matthew McGuigan  Kildress
Conor Stock  Brackaville
Aidan McKenna  Pomeroy
Daniel Doherty  Urney
Johnathan Connolly Aghyaran
Seamus Muldoon  Eglish
Peter Og Mc Cartan  Errigal Ciaran
Kevin Conway  Omagh
Jake Mc Hugh  Newtownstewart
Conor Doyle  Coalisland
Conor Woods Donaghmore
All players are requested to bring their own water bottle, gum shield and snack for after the session.   Players are requested to note that Club gear (jersey, shorts and socks) must be worn at all Acadamh Thír Eoghain sessions.

By tyronepro Mon 3rd Aug

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners