Admin Login

Acadamh Thír Eoghain – U16 Hurling

By tyronepro Wed 3rd Jun

The following players are requested to attend a coaching session on Saturday 6th June in the Tyrone GAA Centre Garvaghey at 10am, all players are requested to be on the pitch 15 minutes prior to the session commencing:

John Mc Gurk Cappagh
Aaron Montgomery Cappagh
Rory Cunningham Cappagh
PT Cunningham Cappagh
Rian Mc Caul Cappagh
Mark Mc Kenna Cappagh
John Francis Devlin Eire Og
Padraig Begley Eire Og
Dearcann O Donnaille Eire Og
Aaron Travers Eire Og
Odhran Mc Kernan Eire Og
Conor Kelly Eire Og
Thomas Mc Callan Eire Og
Jarlath Kerr Eire Og
Michael Gormley Eire Og
Anoldas Mac Iidulskas Eire Og
Oran Mc Kee Eire Og
Oisin Daly Eire Og
Ruairi Slane Eire Og
Matty Mc Callan Eire Og
Stephen Currie Eoghan Ruadh
Ciaran Ross Eoghan Ruadh
Sean Donaghy Eoghan Ruadh
Thomas Mallon Eoghan Ruadh
Ben Gormley Eoghan Ruadh
Alan Cullen Eoghan Ruadh
Jack Mullan Eoghan Ruadh
Sean Mc Geary Eoghan Ruadh
Padraig Hughes Eoghan Ruadh
Philip Mc Grath Eoghan Ruadh
Eoin Gildernew Eoghan Ruadh
Scott Herron Eoghan Ruadh
James Mc Cann Eoghan Ruadh
Jack Toner Eoghan Ruadh
Mark Corry Omagh
Kieran Lagan Omagh
Oisin Sally Omagh
Matthew Mc Clements Omagh
Ciaran Breen Omagh
Sean Laird Omagh
Jack Mc Girr Omagh
Eamon Mc Namee Shamrocks
Paddy Mc Granaghan Shamrocks
Sean Mc Gurk Shamrocks
Conal Doherty Shamrocks
Liam Langan Shamrocks
Conor Mc Gillicudy Shamrocks
Conor Walsh Shamrocks
Aodhan Mc Daid Shamrocks
Charlie Devine Shamrocks
Tyler Diver Shamrocks

All players are requested to bring their own water bottle.
Please see dates below of Acadamh Thír Eoghain sessions and blitzes:
Sat 27th June
Sat 11th July
Sat 18th July – Ulster Blitz
Sat 1st August
Sat 15th August
Sat 29th August – All Ireland Blitz

By tyronepro Wed 3rd Jun

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners