Admin Login

Acadamh Thír Eoghain – U17

By tyronepro Tue 28th Apr

Acadamh Thír Eoghain – U17
The following players are requested to attend a coaching session on Thursday 30th April in the Tyrone GAA Centre, Garvaghey at 7pm in preparation for the Jim Mc Guigan Cup:

Eoin Byrne Aghyaran
Thomas Dolan Aghyaran
Oisin Donnelly Beragh
Cormac Mc Gettigan Cappagh
Ben Armstrong Cappagh
Lóchrann Ó Donnghaile Carrickmore
James Mc Gurk Carrickmore
Conor Loughran Carrickmore
Ciaran Daly Carrickmore
Jerome Devenney Castlederg
Tyler Devlin Clonoe
Arian Devlin Clonoe
Ryan O Neill Clonoe
Jack Fee Coalisland
Dylan Woods Coalisland
Shea O Driscoll Cookstown
Aaron Ridewood Cookstown
Paul Donnelly Derrylaughan
Tiernan Drayne Donaghmore
Brannon Molloy Donaghmore
Jack Mc Shane Dromore
Ciaran Donaghey Drumragh
Shane Devine Drumragh
Charlie Colton Drumragh
Dalaigh Jones Dungannon
Conor Mc Kee Dungannon
   Naoise Martin Dungannon
Paul Donaghy Edendork
Jarlath Mc Cann Fintona
Cathal Gillespie Fintona
Caoimhin Quinn Galbally
Shayne Devine Glenelly
Patrick Mc Cullagh Gortin
Aaron Donnelly Greencastle
Pascal Donaghey Killeeshil
Owen Donnelly Newtownstewart
Gary Duffy Newtownstewart
Conal Mc Cormick Owen Roes
Ruairi Boylan Owen Roes
Ryan Devine Owen Roes
Gerard O Neill Stewartstown
Mark O Neill Stewartstown
Ryan Gray Trillick

All players are requested to bring their own water bottle and gum shield.  For health and safety reasons no player will be permitted to participate in the session without wearing a gum shield.  Players are requested to note that Club gear (jersey, shorts and socks) must be worn at all Acadamh Thír Eoghain sessions.
The final session in preparation for the Jim Mc Guigan Cup on Saturday 9th May will take place on Monday 4th May (time t.b.c.).  Following the Jim Mc Guigan Cup there will be a break until Saturday 20th June for the exam period.

Go raibh maith agat 
Áine Ó Dálaigh
Coaching and Games Development
Tyrone GAA Centre
230 Radergan Rd,
Co Tyrone
BT70 2EH
Tel: 028 8556 7723
By tyronepro Tue 28th Apr

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners