Admin Login

Ciaran McLaughlin takes the County Chair

By damian Tue 15th Dec

Cathaoirleach: Ciaran McLaughlin (An Strath Ban)
Leas Cathaoirleach: Roisin Jordan (Eaglais)
Rúnaí: Dominic McCaughey (Trí Leac)
Leas Rúnaí: Michael McCaughey (Trí Leac)
Cisteoir: Michael Harvey (Cabhán a’Chaorthainn)
Leas Cisteoir: Seamus McDonald (Coill an Chlochair)
Comhairle Uladh: Pat Darcy (An Taite Riabhach)
Comhairle Uladh: Gerard Bradley (An Goirtín)
Ard Chomhairle: Brendan Harkin (Coill an Chlochair)
Oifigeach Cultúr: Donal Magee (Coill an Chlochair)
Oifigeach na nÓg: Eugene McConnell (An Clochar)
Oiliúna & Forbatha: Enda Kilpatrick (Cabhán a’Chaorthainn)
Oifigeach Chairdreamh Poibli: Damian Harvey (An Chorra Chríóchach)
Oifigeach Forbatha: Cathal Daly (Eaglais)
Former CCC Chair and Vice Chairman Ciaran McLaughlin assumed the role of County Chairman at the County Convention held in Moortown tonight after outgoing chaiman Pat Darcy stepped down having completed his five year term.
In a short address to the convention Ciaran thanked his own club Strabane, County Committee delegates present and the former officers of the CCC for supporting his nomination.
He appealed to all of those present to get involved at county sub committee level and to support the great work already started by those who have served the county up to now.

By damian Tue 15th Dec

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners