• Back Where They All Belong LEADERBOARD

Official Tyrone GAA Website

Club Details

Location of Tyrone GAA Clubs on Google maps Click Here

Click on Club name for Location map of Individual Clubs

Location/Club Secretary – Rúnaí Chairperson – Cathaoirleach
Aghaloo Ó Neills Felim Óg Gildernew
Home No.:
Mobile: 07835040332
secretary.aghaloooneills.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Pearse Gildernew
Home No.:85557496
Mobile: 07717204601
chairperson.aghaloooneills.tyrone@gaa.ie
Aghyaran Saint Davogs Mr. Gerard Byrne
Home No.:81679528
Mobile: 07730342520
secretary.aghyaransaintdavogs.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Sean Byrne
Home No.:81671060
Mobile: 07764221960
chairperson.aghyaransaintdavogs.tyrone@gaa.ie
Ardboe Ó Donovan Rossa Mr. Denis Bradley
Home No.:86736971
Mobile: 077887998464
secretary.ardboeodonovanrossa.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Patrick O’Neill
Home No.:
Mobile: 07751760513
chairperson.ardboeodonovanrossa.tyrone@gaa.ie
Augher St Macartans Ms. Christina McCarney
Home No.:85549725
Mobile: 07756406131
secretary.augherstmacartans.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Gerard McQuaid
Home No.:85568169
Mobile: 07889370701
chairperson.augherstmacartans.tyrone@gaa.ie
Beragh Red Knights Ms. Lisa Rodgers
Home No.:80758909
Mobile: 07834230893
secretary.beraghredknights.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Seamus Boyle
Home No.:
Mobile: 07703138513
chairperson.beraghredknights.tyrone@gaa.ie
Brackaville Owen Roes Ms. Kaitlin Holdsworth
Home No.:87746336
Mobile: 07542194919(M)
secretary.brackavilleowenroes.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Brian McGeary
Home No.:
Mobile: 07809118264
chairperson.brackavilleowenroes.tyrone@gaa.ie
Brockagh Emmetts Mr. Eóin Quinn
Home No.
Mobile: 07522492344
secretary.brockaghemmetts.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Oliver Robinson
Home No.:07736148115(M)
Mobile: 07796103641
chairperson.brockaghemmetts.tyrone@gaa.ie
Carrickmore St Colmcilles Mrs. Pauline Cuddy
Home No.:80761939
Mobile: 07899701201
secretary.carrickmorestcolmcilles.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Padraig McCallan
Home No.:
Mobile: 07803195673
chairperson.carrickmorestcolmcilles.tyrone@gaa.ie
Castlederg St Eugenes Mr. Harry Brennan
Home No.: 81671795
Mobile: 07968738504
secretary.castledergsteugenes.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Brian Meehan
Home No.:07841534178(M)
Mobile: 07973865556
chairperson.castledergsteugenes.tyrone@gaa.ie
Clann na nGael Mr. Garry Devine
Home No.:
Mobile: 07739528508
secretary.clannnangael.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Brian Dooher
Home No.:
Mobile: 07973865556
chairperson.clannnangael.tyrone@gaa.ie
Clogher Eire Óg Mr Eugene McConnell
Home No.:8554 8189
Mobile: 07775532917
secretary.cloghereire.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Stephen McKenna
Home No.:85549597
Mobile: 07894880822
chairperson.cloghereire.tyrone@gaa.ie
Clonoe Ó Rahillys Mr Gary Coney
Home No.:87747974
Mobile: 07540597801
secretary.clonoeorahillys.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Aidan McVeigh
Home No.:
Mobile: 07717244695
chairperson.clonoeorahillys.tyrone@gaa.ie
Coalisland Fianna Mr Vincent McCann
Home No.:
Mobile: 07545178206
secretary.coalislandfianna.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Gerald McStravick
Home No.:87746184
Mobile: 07900345319
chairperson.coalislandfianna.tyrone@gaa.ie
Cookstown Fr.Rocks Mr. Eóin Devlin
Home No.:86762601
Mobile: 07516837459
secretary.cookstownfrrocks.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Oliver Coyle
Home No.:
Mobile: 07564264897
chairperson.cookstownfrrocks.tyrone@gaa.ie
Derrylaughan Kevin Barrys Mr. Ciaran O’Hagan
Home No.:87746025
Mobile: 07596212466
secretary.derrylaughankevinbarrys.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Philip McCourt
Home No.:
Mobile: 07703594967
chairperson.derrylaughankevinbarrys.tyrone@gaa.ie
Derrytresk Fír-a-Chnoic Mr. Malachy Quinn
Home No.:
Mobile: 07999427449
secretary.derrytreskfirachnoic.tyrone@gaa.ie
Ms Mairead Ó Corra
Home No.:
Mobile: 07746346750
chairperson.derrytreskfirachnoic.tyrone@gaa.ie
Donaghmore St Patricks Mr. Pauric Gallagher
Home No.:8776 7121
Mobile: 07734865961
secretary.donaghmorestpatricks.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Oliver Rafferty
Home No.:
Mobile: 07774651232
chairperson.donaghmorestpatricks.tyrone@gaa.ie
Dromore St Dympa’s Mr. Joe Rafferty
Home No.:8289 8058
Mobile: 07821719969
secretary.dromore.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Gerry Hannigan
Home No.:
Mobile: 07840037085
chairperson.dromore.tyrone@gaa.ie
Drumquin Wolfe Tones Ms. Clare O’Kane
Home No.:8283 1129
Mobile: 07752140025
secretary.drumquinwolfetones.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Paul McCusker
Home No.:8283 1616
Mobile: 07872004830
chairperson.drumquinwolfetones.tyrone@gaa.ie
Drumragh Sarsfields Mrs. Jacqueline McSorley
Home No.:82244977
Mobile: 07512145625
secretary.drumraghsarsfields.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Adrian O’Kane
Home No.:
Mobile: 07748632619
chairperson.drumraghsarsfields.tyrone@gaa.ie
Dungannon Clarkes Mr. Karl Mallon
Home No.:
Mobile: 07712506997
secretary.dungannonclarkes.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Michael Corrigan
Home No.:
Mobile: 07835409648
chairperson.dungannonclarkes.tyrone@gaa.ie
Owen Roes
Eoghain Rua Uí Néill
Mr Tony McGonigle
Home No.:71397980
Mobile: 07540088558
secretary.owenroes.tyrone@gaa.ie
Miss Sarah Jane Kelly
Home No.:71398307
Mobile: 07753591175
chairperson.owenroes.tyrone@gaa.ie
Edendork St Malachys Mrs. Cathy Conway
Home No.:71397980
Mobile: 07597945020
secretary.edendorkstmalachys.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Cathal Mallon
Home No.:
Mobile: 07766473298
chairperson.edendorkstmalachys.tyrone@gaa.ie
Eglish St Patricks Mr. Cathal Daly
Home No.:
Mobile: 07740433950
secretary.eglishstpatricks.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Brian Murtagh
Home No.:87724352(H)
Mobile: 0788798419(M)
chairperson.eglishstpatricks.tyrone@gaa.ie
Errigal Ciarain Mr Joe Neill
Home No.:
Mobile: 07879885609
secretary.errigalciarain.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Cathal McAnenly
Home No.:07803758824(M)
Mobile: 07789890022
chairperson.errigalciarain.tyrone@gaa.ie
Eskra Emmetts Mr. Karl Gartland
Home No.:
Mobile: 07591131338
secretary.eskraemmetts.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Frank Hackett
Home No.:
Mobile: 07738839296
chairperson.eskraemmetts.tyrone@gaa.ie
Fintona Pearses Mr. Kieran McGillion
Home No.:8284 0348
Mobile: 07919575416
secretary.fintonapearses.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Pat McAtee
Home No.:
Mobile: 07775840486
chairperson.fintonapearses.tyrone@gaa.ie
Galbally Pearses Mr. Plunkett Nugent
Home No.:
Mobile: 07468691737
secretary.galballypearses.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Sean Carberry
Home No.:
Mobile: 07933554657
chairperson.galballypearses.tyrone@gaa.ie
Glenelly St Josephs Mr. Dylan Flanagan
Home No.: 71882396
Mobile: 07851812962
secretary.glenellystjosephs.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Pearse O’Kane
Home No.: 81648830
Mobile: 07549548424
Gortin St Patricks Mrs. Margaret Keenan
Home No.:8224 5677
Mobile: 07932412694
secretary.gortinstpatricks.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Fergal Daly
Home No.:
Mobile: 07956355566
chairperson.gortinstpatricks.tyrone@gaa.ie
Greencastle St Patricks Mr. Sean Clarke
Home No.:8675 1570
Mobile: 07798924846
secretary.greencastlestpatricks.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Michael Coyle
Home No.:81644067
Mobile: 07817401639
chairperson.greencastlestpatricks.tyrone@gaa.ie
Kildress Wolfe Tones Mrs. Marie Quinn
Home No.:8675 1686
Mobile: 07818435502
secretary.kildresswolfetones.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Sean McCrory
Home No.:86751065
Mobile:07900411232
chairperson.kildresswolfetones.tyrone@gaa.ie
Killeeshil St Marys Mr. Dominic Donaghy
Home No.:8555 7017
Mobile: 07876135808
secretary.killeeshilstmarys.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Martin Russell
Home No.:
Mobile: 07973641386
chairperson.killeeshilstmarys.tyrone@gaa.ie
Killyclogher St Marys Mr. Eamon McGrath
Home No.:
Mobile: 07789518414
secretary.killyclogher.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Peter O’Kane
Home No.:
Mobile: 07760330570
chairperson.killyclogher.tyrone@gaa.ie
Killyman St Marys Mrs. Barbara Morgan
Home No.:87740447
Mobile: 07724847179
secretary.killymanstmarys.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Conor McGahan
Home No.:
Mobile: 07368254485
chairperson.killymanstmarys.tyrone@gaa.ie
Loughmacroy St Teresas Mr Aidan Gordon
Home No.:8076 1090
Mobile: 07765581421
secretary.loughmacroystteresas.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr John O’Brien
Home No.:80771271
Mobile: 07876295987
chairperson.loughmacroystteresas.tyrone@gaa.ie
Moortown St Malachys Ms Christine Devlin
Home No.:86736243
Mobile: 07783208083
secretary.moortownstmalachys.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Kevin Quinn
Home No.:
Mobile: 07887925583
chairperson.moortownstmalachys.tyrone@gaa.ie
Moy Tír na nÓg Ms. Mary Daly
Home No.:8778 4961
Mobile: 07468568217
secretary.moytirnanog.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Francie McQuade
Home No.:
Mobile: 07540049363
chairperson.moytirnanog.tyrone@gaa.ie
Naomh Eoghan

Naomh Eoghan

Ms. Denise McGillion
Home No.:
Mobile: 07710692069
secretary.newtownstewartsteugenes.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mrs Mairead Gallagher
Home No.:
Mobile: 07919408002
chairperson.newtownstewartsteugenes.tyrone@gaa.ie
Omagh St Endas Mr Ciaran McDaid
Home No.:
Mobile: 07729378421
secretary.omaghstendas.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr. Conor Sally
Home No.:
Mobile: 07775700598
chairperson.omaghstendas.tyrone@gaa.ie
Pomeroy Plunketts Mr. Andrew Quinn
Home No.:8775 9229
Mobile: 07540969798
secretary.pomeroyplunketts.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Eddie Quinn
Home No.:87759680
Mobile: 07867904229
chairperson.pomeroyplunketts.tyrone@gaa.ie
Rock St Patricks Mr. Barry Ruddy
Home No.:87759401
Mobile: 07745532263
secretary.rockstpatricks.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Anthony Mullan
Home No.:87758073
Mobile: 07787563309
chairperson.rockstpatricks.tyrone@gaa.ie
Stewartstown Harps Ms. Majella Quinn
Home No.:87739038
Mobile: 07784635766
secretary.stewartstownharps.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Martin Campbell
Home No.:87738140
Mobile: 07711842474
chairperson.stewartstownharps.tyrone@gaa.ie
Strabane Sigersons Mr Sean Dudgeon
Home No.:82841678
Mobile: 07784106538
secretary.strabanesigersons.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Liam Sweeney
Home No.:07874063611
Mobile: 07933340098
chairperson.strabanesigersons.tyrone@gaa.ie
Tattyreagh St Patricks Mr. Martin Cartin
Home No.:8284 1678
Mobile: 07712873663
secretary.tattyreaghstpatricks.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Gerry McGinn
Home No.:82240057
Mobile: 07845889540
chairperson.tattyreaghstpatricks.tyrone@gaa.ie
Trillick St Macartans Mrs. Claire Donnelly
Home No.:8956 1527
Mobile: 07977249982
secretary.trillickstmacartans.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Seamus McCaughey
Home No.:
Mobile:
chairperson.trillickstmacartans.tyrone@gaa.ie
Urney St Colmcilles Ms Veronica McMenamain
Home No.:
Mobile: 07546272905
secretary.urneystcolmcilles.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Pat Holland
Home No.:
Mobile: 07709620323
chairperson.urneyststcolmcilles.tyrone@gaa.ie
Dungannon Eoghan Ruadh Mr. Ciáran McHugh
Home No.:8772 4062
Mobile: 07810514603
secretary.dungannoneoghanruadh.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Thomas Colton
Home No.:02887727573
Mobile: 00353867918231(M)
chairperson.dungannoneoghanruadh.tyrone@gaa.ie
Eire Óg Mr Ronan Coyle
Home No.:
Mobile: 07707055675
secretary.eireog.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Declan Bennett
Home No.:87757875(H)
Mobile: 07884443831(M)
chairperson.eireog.tyrone@gaa.ie
Naomh Columcille Ms. Louise McVeigh
Home No.:87724062
Mobile: 07971624801
secretary.naomhcolumcille.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Damian O’Neill
Home No.:
Mobile:07889432690
chairperson.naomhcolumcille.tyrone@gaa.ie
Strabane Shamrocks Mr Andrew Kelly
Home No.:
Mobile: 0780814208

secretary.strabaneshamrocks.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Gary McGettigan
Home No.:
Mobile: 07748962115
chairperson.strabaneshamrocks.tyrone@gaa.ie
An Bhinn Bhorb
Duiche Neil
Mr Mark Fearon
Home No.:
Mobile: 07565935141
secretary.anbhinnbhorb.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Cathal Daly
Home No.:
Mobile: 
chairperson.anbhinnbhorb.tyrone@gaa.ie
Cúchulainn an Ghleann Mr Seán Muldoon
Home No.:85557833
Mobile: 07391822575
secretary.cuchulainnglen.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Declan Bogue
Home No.:
Mobile: 07909997299
chairperson.cuchulainnglen.tyrone@gaa.ie
Tulach Óg Miss Rebecca Graham
Home No.:
Mobile: 07869288133
secretary.tulachog.tyrone@gaa.ie
  • Club and County - Need a new website for your club?