Admin Login

Coiste Chontae Thír Eoghain Scór Sinsear 2010

By damian Fri 18th Dec

Coiste Chontae Thir Eoghain
Scór Sinsear 2010 Dates,Venues & Times


Scór Sinsear Preliminary Rounds

Friday 22nd January 2010
Parochial Hall, Castlederg 8.00 pm
Scór Sinsear Preliminary Rounds
Saturday 23rd January 2010
Kinturk Hall (Moortown) 7.00 pm
Scór Sinsear Preliminary Rounds
Sunday 24th January 2010
Patrician Hall, Carrickmore 6.00 pm
Scór Sinsear Semi-Final
Friday 5th February 2010
Eglish – 8.00 pm
Scór Sinsear Semi-Final
Sunday 7th February 2010
Dún Uladh Centre, Killyclogher 6.00 pm
Scór Sinsear County Final
Sunday 21st February 2010
Killeeshil 3.00 pm
Scór Sinsear Ulster S-Final
Saturday 6th March 2010
Dún Uladh Centre, Killyclogher 7.00 pm
Scór Sinsear Ulster Final
Saturday 27th March 2010
Venue to be fixed 7.00
All Ireland Final
Saturday 24th April 2010
Killarney – 3.00 pm

By damian Fri 18th Dec

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners

O'Neills

O'Neills

LCC Group

LCC Group

Bank of Ireland

Bank of Ireland

Begley's Sports

Rocwell Natural Mineral Water

Rocwell Natural Mineral Water

Donnelly Group

Donnelly Group