Admin Login

County Hurling Final – Mini Games Participant Information

By tyronepro Wed 6th Sep

The following children were selected from the Tyrone Kellogg’s Summer Camps to participate in the half time games at the Tyrone County Senior Hurling Final on Sunday at Healy Park, Omagh:
Garvaghey – Padraig Gavin, Callum Quinn, Paul Mc Kenna, Cillian Kelly, Beth Hackett, Aoife o Neill
Killyclogher – Aaron Furey, Daire McBride, Jack Kennedy, Alex Symington, Alice Symington
Eoghan Ruadh – Calum Gildernew, Grannie Devlin, Denisha Bell, Micheal Mc Erlean
Omagh – Aine Cunningham, Enda Donnelly, Claire O’Brien, Micheal Sally
Cookstown – Caitlin Campbell, Sophie Devlin
Greencastle – Molly Clarke, Niamh Clarke, Cayla Donnelly, Neamh Donnelly, Michel Clarke
Derrytresk – Naoise Campbell
Ardboe – Odhran Mc Murray
Castlederg – Dara Devine, Cara Devlin
Galbally – Joseph Harte, Eimear Maxwell, Cormac Cunningham 
Loughmacrory – Eunan Campbell, Oisin Rafferty, Darragh Nixon, Padriag Mc Donald, Anna Hempenstall, Megan Hempenstall
All children are requested to meet at the small gate to the right hand side of the main turnstiles off the Gortin Road between 1:30 and 1:45pm.  One free admission pass will be provided per child for an accompanying adult.  For those arriving earlier than the meeting times please go straight to turnstile to gain admission.
All children are requested to bring the following:
  • Hurl
  • Helmet
  • Football Boots
  • 2017 Club Tyrone Jersey / Kellogg’s T’shirt
  • Change of clothing 
By tyronepro Wed 6th Sep

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners