Admin Login

County Minor Hurling Trials

By tyronepro Tue 1st Feb

The following players are requested to attend County Minor Hurling Trials this Friday in Kildress at 6:45pm:
Aiden O Neill (Cappagh) Barra Collins (Cappagh) Lee Murphy (Cappagh) Jack Bevin (Cappagh) Plunket Langan (Shamrocks) Daryl Meehan (Shamrocks) Gerard Gilmore (Shamrocks) Brendy Mc Shane (Shamrocks) Jamie Mc Aleer (Shamrocks) Phillip Barker (Eoghan Ruadh) Caolan Devlin (Naomh Colum Cille) Caolan Corr (Naomh Colum Cille) Sean O Hagan (Naomh Colum Cille) Damien Casey (Eoghan Ruadh) Tiernan Morgan (Eoghan Ruadh) Conor Mc Nally (Eoghan Ruadh) Thomas Lowe (Eoghan Ruadh) Conor Coyle (Eoghan Ruadh) Kevin Grimley (Eoghan Ruadh) Caolan Morgan (Eoghan Ruadh) Dara Mallon (Eoghan Ruadh) Dylan Cushley (Eoghan Ruadh) Shane Mc Glinchey (Eoghan Ruadh) Ruairi Devlin (Eoghan Ruadh) Ciaran Mc Crudden (Eoghan Ruadh) Matthew Mulgrew (Eoghan Ruadh) Eddie Goodwin (Eoghan Ruadh) Sean Paul Mc Guickin (Eoghan Ruadh) Patrick Mc Stravog (Eoghan Ruadh) Kevin Hughes (Eoghan Ruadh) Liam Kelly (Eoghan Ruadh)  Padraig Mc Ginn (Eoghan Ruadh) Kelvin Campbell (Eoghan Ruadh) Ricky Kelly (Eoghan Ruadh) Shea Galvin (Eoghan Ruadh) Conor Martin (Eoghan Ruadh)
All clubs are requested to notify there nominated players, only players who attend trials will be considered for selection
Is mise le meas
Anne Daly
Tyrone Games Development Officer
1a James Street
Co Tyrone
BT78 1DH
028 82249060 / 07894642983

By tyronepro Tue 1st Feb

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners