Admin Login

Inaugural Credo Awards presented

By tyronepro Sat 4th Feb

Inaugural Credo Awards presented
Inaugural Credo Awards presented

Long serving club members were honoured at the Inaugural Presentation of the Credo Awards.
The new award has been introduced to recognise the contribution of long serving volunteers to their clubs. Specially designed Gold & Silver pins will be presented to those who have given 40 years and 25 years service respectively.
GAA President Aogán Ó Fearghaíl and Tyrone County Chairperson Roisin Jordan presented the awards
The recipients of the Credo awards were
Aghaloo – Cuthbert Donnelly
Ardboe – Gerry Vincent Forbes – Martin Coney
Augher – Frank Campbell – Patrick Donnelly
Brackaville – Michael Herron & Art O’ Neill
Brocagh – Brian Mc Closkey – Sean Donnelly
Carrickmore – Lawrence Kelly – Paula Cuddy
Clogher – EugenenMc Connell & Sean McElroy
Clonoe – Joe Mc Cabe
Coalisland – Paul Shields – John Early
Cookstown – Pearse Kilpatrick
Derrylaughan – Hughie Cushnahan & John & Mick Mc Cann
Derrytresk – Malachy O’Hanlon & Packie O’Neill
Donaghmore – Joe Daly & Brian Faloon
Dromore – John Mc Cusker & Fergus Hughes
Drumquin – Seamus Mc Gale
Drumragh – Pat Mc Glone & Charlie Quinn
Edendork – Aidan Currie & Sean Quinn
Eglish – Sean Donaghy & Canice Murtagh
Owen Roes – Sean Kelly & John Dooher
Gortin – Anthony O’Neill – Harry Keenan
Greencastle – Sean Clarke & Francis Bradley
Kildress – Mark Conway & Matt Tracey
Killeeshil – PeterJohn Rafferty & Charlie Duggan
Killyman – Dermot McGahan – Pat O’Hagan
Loughmacrory – John Conway & Seamus Mullan
Moortown – James Devlin
Moy – Peter Duffy & Michael Kavanagh
Newtownstewart – Patrick Gallagher Chris Jones
Omagh – Michael Gilheaney & Paddy Devlin
Strabane – Tom Brown
Urney – Jackie Langan – Gerry Corry
Eoghan Ruadh – Eamon (Teddy) Devlin

By tyronepro Sat 4th Feb

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners