Admin Login

All Ireland SFC First Round Qualifier draw

By tyronepro Mon 28th May

Derry v Kildare
Meath v Tyrone
London v Louth
Wicklow v Cavan
Offaly v Antrim
Limerick v Mayo
Westmeath v Armagh
Wexford v Waterford
**The match venues and times will be confirmed by the CCCC on Tuesday afternoon with the fixtures scheduled for weekend of June 9th/10th. All matches will be required to finish on the day under the new Championship protocols.

By tyronepro Mon 28th May

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners