Official Tyrone GAA Website

Matchday 2020

Download your LCC Group Championship programmes below

Finals

Youth and Adult Finals

Senior League Final – Killyclogher v Dromore • Sat 3rd October

Intermediate League Final – Edendork v Eglish • Sat 3rd October

Under 14 G1 Hurling Championship Final – Eoghan Ruadh v Eire Og • Thurs 24th September

Under 14 G2 Hurling Championship Final – Fintona v Omagh • Sun 4th October

2020 Minor G1 Championship Final – An Charraig Mhor v Omagh St. Enda’s – Sat 8th May

2020 Under 16 G1 League Final – Ardboe v Donaghmore – Sat 8th May

2020 Minor G4 Championship Final – Stewartstown v Brackaville – Sat 8th May

2020 Under 16 G3 Championship Final – Edendork v Killeeshil – Sun 9th May

2020 Under 16 G2 League Final – Fintona v Kildress – Sun 9th May

2020 Minor G2 Championship Final – Cookstown v Donaghmore – Mon 10th May

2020 Under 16 G4 Championship Final – Rock v Naomh Brid – Mon 10th May

2020 Division 2 Reserve League Final – Eglish v Moortown – Wed 12th May

2020 Under 16 G1 Championship Final – Cappagh v Donaghmore – Thurs 13th May

2020 Minor G3 Championship Final – Killeeshil v Badoney – Thurs 13th May

Junior Championship

Semi Finals

Drumquin v Drumragh – Sat 26th September • 3.00pm • Healy Park

Cookstown v Kildress – Sun 27th September • 3.00pm • Edendork

Quarter Finals

Drumragh v Castlederg – Sat 19th September • 1.00pm • Newtownstewart

Brackaville v Drumquin – Sat 19th September • 1.00pm • Pomeroy

Kildress v Urney – Sun 20th September • 1.00pm • Killyclogher

Cookstown v Brocagh – Sun 20th September • 1.00pm • Stewartstown

First Round

Killeeshil v Drumragh – Fri 11th September • 8.00pm • Garvaghey

Glenelly v Cookstown – Sat 12th September • 2.00pm • Carrickmore

Eskra v Kildress – Sat 12th September • 4.00pm • Killyclogher

Castlederg v Errigal III – Sat 12th September • 6.00pm • Dromore

Brackaville v Clann na nGael – Sun 13th September • 2.00pm • Tattyreagh

Drumquin v Killyman – Sun 13th September • 4.00pm • Clogher

Derrytresk v Urney – Sun 13th September • 6.00pm • Garvaghey

Coalisland Fianna III v Brocagh Emmetts – Mon 14th September • 8.00pm • Eoghan Ruadh

Preliminary Round

Drumquin v Fintona – Wed 12th August • 7.30pm • Drumragh

Senior Championship

Semi Finals

Trillick v Coalisland – Sat 5th September • 5.30pm • Healy Park

Dungannon v Errigal Ciaran – Sat 5th September • 7.30pm • Healy Park

Quarter Finals

Trillick v Killyclogher – Fri 28th August | Coalisland v Derrylaughan – Sat 29th August | Dungannon v Ardboe – Sun 30th August | Errigal Ciaran v Dromore – Sun 30th August

First Round

Clonoe v Coalisland – Thurs 13th August | Killyclogher v An Charraig Mhor – Fri 14th August | Loughmacrory v Dungannon – Sat 15th August | Ardboe v Donaghmore – Sat 15th August | Moy v Derrylaughan – Sun 16th August | Omagh v Dromore – Sun 16th August | Errigal v Pomeroy – Sun 16th August | Galbally v Trillick – Mon 17th August

Intermediate Championship

Semi Finals

Greencastle v Gortin – Sun 6th September • 3.00pm • Newtownstewart

Tattyreagh v Edendork – Sun 6th September • 6.00pm • Clogher

Quarter Finals

Tattyreagh v Beragh – Fri 28th August • 8.00pm • Garvaghey | Aghaloo v Greencastle – Sat 29th August • 2.00pm • Killyclogher | Rock v Edendork – Sat 29th August • 2.00pm • Stewartstown | Eglish v Gortin – Sun 30th August • 7.30pm • Healy Park

First Round

Tattyreagh v Strabane – Fri 21st August | Aghaloo v Aghyaran – Fri 21st August | Greencastle v Stewartstown – Sat 22nd August | Rock v Moortown – Sat 22nd August | Naomh Eoghan v Eglish – Sun 23rd August | Augher v Beragh – Sun 23rd August | Clogher v Edendork – Sun 23rd August | Owen Roes v Gortin – Sun 23rd August

Hurling Championship Finals

Eire Óg Carrickmore v Eoghan Ruadh Dungannon – Sat 12th September