• GAA Museum - Club offer September & October 2019

Official Tyrone GAA Website


Senior Hurlers Hammer Cavan

May 8th, 2010

[audio:http://www.tyronegaa.ie/wp-content/uploads/2010/05/TYRONE-HURL-WIN2.mp3|titles=Reaction from Ulster Hurling Championship] Ulster Senior Hurling Championship Tyrone 6-24 Cavan 1-14 A wonderful 3-8 from man of the

Recreational Tournaments

May 7th, 2010

Tyrone Recreational Tournaments Please see details below regarding the first recreational tournament:   Date: Friday 14th May Venues: Clann Na

Playing Rule Changes Confirmed

May 5th, 2010

Summary of Playing Rule Changes 2010 The GAA Congress 2010 passed a number of playing rule changes relevant to football

Clubs Support Earls Walk

May 5th, 2010

La na gClub day takes place this Sunday 9th May but before the celebrations begin in ernest a small number

Tyrone U17 Development Squad

May 5th, 2010

The following players are requested to attend an Ulster U17 development squad blitz this Saturday in Annyalla, Monaghan:   Paul

Tyrone U15 Development Squad

May 5th, 2010

The following players to report to Eglish on Saturday 8th May at 9am. Tiarnan Donnelly (Aghaloo), Ruairi Mc Glone (Aghaloo),

Tyrone Target New Sponsor

May 5th, 2010

The Tyrone County committee wish to confirm that following a decision taken at last night’s County Committee meeting that Target

Cúig Bhomaite Chomhrá

May 4th, 2010

Download 2010 Application Form – Click Here Bíonn “Cúig Bhomaite Chomhrá” ar siúl gach bliain ag Coiste Cultúir, CLG Thír

2010 Tyrone Summer Camps

May 4th, 2010

The 2010 summer camp application form can now be downloaded by clicking on the following link: Summer_Camp_Application Form

Direct Debit Scheme Information Night

May 1st, 2010

Due the sizeable requests that Ulster GAA have received from Clubs seeking information on “structured giving” Club direct debt programmes, Ulster GAA have held

2010 Buncrana Cup

April 28th, 2010

All members of Tyrone U16 development squad are to meet in Killeeshil this Saturday at 12:30pm 2010 Buncrana Cup –