Admin Login

Omagh Ceili Dancers win 10th All Ireland!

By tyronepro Sat 27th Apr

Comhghairdeas to the Ceili Dancers of Naomh Éanna, An Ómaigh who claimed the club’s 10th All Ireland Rince Foirne title. Those representing Omagh were David Tierney, Paul Breen, Faelan Duffy, Damien Friel, Leanne McCullagh, Orla Byrne, Vicky O’Neill and Michelle Mullin, They now add the 2013 crown to the clubs previous All Ireland successes in Rince Foirne in  1976, 1978, 1981, 1983, 1986, 1988, 2005, 2006, 2008. Maith Sibh to all involved!

By tyronepro Sat 27th Apr

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners