Admin Login

Tyrone SH Team v Louth Nicky Rackard Cup R1

By tyronepro Thu 2nd May

Tyrone Senior Hurlers step up to the next level following their Lory Meagher success in 2012 when they take on Louth in Pairc Colmcille, Carrickmore at 3pm this Saturday, 4th May. All supporters are asked to come out and give the team their full backing for this important game.
1 John Devlin – Eoghan Ruadh
2 Chris Cross – Naomh Colum Cille
3 Damien Maguire – Éire Óg
4 Mike O’Gorman – Naomh Colum Cille
5 Padraig Mc Hugh – Eoghan Ruadh
6 Stephen Donnelly – Eoghan Ruadh
7 Martin Grogan – Éire Óg
8 Gary Fox – Éire Óg
9 Mark Winters – Eoghan Ruadh
10 Sean Og Grogan – Éire Óg
11 Damien Casey – Eoghan Ruadh
12 Aidan Kelly – Éire Óg
13 Mathew Mulgrew – Eoghan Ruadh
14 Conor Grogan – Éire Óg
15 Kiefer Morgan – Eoghan Ruadh
16 Conor Mc Elhatton – Éire Óg
17 Jason Kelly – Éire Óg
18 Mark Mc Crory – Eoghan Ruadh
19 Tony Mc Crory – Eoghan Ruadh
20 Tiernan Morgan – Eoghan Ruadh
21 John Connolly – Naomh Colum Cille
22 Eric Kirwin – Naomh Colum Cille
23 Dermot Begley – Éire Óg
24 Ciaran Mc Crudden – Eoghan Ruadh
25 Conor Mc Nally – Eoghan Ruadh
Bainisteoir – Tomás Mac an Ghoill
Maor Foirne – Tomás Mac Stiofáin
Roghnóir: Gearóid Mag Eiteagáin; Ciarán Mac Giolla Chatáin; Riain Gheimhridh; Éamann Mac an Ghirr

By tyronepro Thu 2nd May

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners