Admin Login

Scor 2014-15 Dates

By tyronepro Wed 27th Aug

Any club interested in hosting a Scor event this coming year should contact Donal Magee before 5pm on Tuesday 2nd September.
Dates and venues of Scór na nÓg 2014 – 2015               
 
Preliminary Round                              Friday 17th October at 7.30 pm                     Venue to be decided
Preliminary Round                              Saturday 18th October at 6.30 pm                 Venue to be decided
Preliminary Round                              Sunday 19th October  at 5.00 pm                   Venue to be decided
 
Semi Final                                           Friday 7th November at 7.30 pm                     Venue to be decided
Semi Final                                           Sunday 9th November at 5.00 pm                   Venue to be decided
 
County Final                                       Sunday 23rd November at 3.00 pm                Venue to be decided
 
Ulster Semi Final & Final
 
Ulster Semi Final                                Saturday 13th December 2014                                    Cavan venue
(Cavan, Monaghan, Tyrone)
Ulster Final                                         Saturday 17th January 2015                           Threemilehouse
 
All Ireland Final
 
All Ireland Final                                  Saturday 14th February 2015                         City West Hotel, Dublin
 
Dates and venues of Scór Sinsear 2015
 
Preliminary Round                              Friday 23rd January 2015 at 7.30 pm             Venue to be decided
Preliminary Round                              Sunday 25th January  at 5.00 pm                   Venue to be decided
 
Semi Final                                           Friday 6th February 2015 at 7.30 pm             Venue to be decided
Semi Final                                           Sunday 8th February at 5.00 pm                    Venue to be decided
 
County Final                                       Sunday 22nd February at 3.00 pm                 Venue to be decided
 
Ulster Semi Final & Final
 
Ulster Semi Final                                Saturday 7th March 2015                               Cavan venue
(Cavan, Monaghan, Tyrone)
Ulster Final                                         Saturday 28th March 2015                             Silverbridge
 
All Ireland Final
 
All Ireland Final                                  Saturday 25th April 2015                               City West Hotel, Dublin

By tyronepro Wed 27th Aug

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners

O'Neills