Admin Login

Scór Sinsear 2016 – Dates and Venues

By tyronepro Mon 4th Jan

Dates and Venues
Scór Sinsear 2016
Round Date Venue
First Round Friday 15th Jan 2016 @ 8.00 pm Parochial Hall, Castlederg
First Round Sunday 17th Jan 2016@ 5.00 pm St Mary’s Hall, Stewartstown
Semi Final Friday 22nd Jan 2016 @ 8.00 pm St Eugene’s Hall, Newtownstewart
Semi Final Sunday 24th Jan 2016 @ 5.00 pm Parish Hall, Ardboe
County Final Sunday 7th Feb 2016 @ 3.00 pm Galbally Community Centre
Ulster Semi Finals Friday 12th Feb 2016 @ Monaghan Venue
Saturday 13th Feb 2016 @ Derry Venue
Ulster Final Saturday 20th Feb 2016 @ 3.00 pm Down venue
All Ireland Final Saturday 2nd April 2016 @ 3.00 pm INEC, Killarney
Scór na nÓg 2016 All Ireland Final Sat 30th January 2016 @ 3.00 pm INEC, Killarney

By tyronepro Mon 4th Jan

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners

O'Neills

O'Neills

LCC Group

LCC Group

Bank of Ireland

Bank of Ireland

Begley's Sports

Rocwell Natural Mineral Water

Rocwell Natural Mineral Water

Donnelly Group

Donnelly Group