Admin Login

Scor Sinsear Results

By tyronepro Sun 17th Feb

The Tyrone Scor Sinsear County Final was hosted by the Tattyreagh St Patrick’s club in St. Joseph’s Hall Omagh in front of a capacity crowd. After 5 hours of extremely high quality entertainment, the following were crowned as the 2013 County Champions:
Rince Foirne: Omagh St Enda’s
Amhranaiocht Aonair: Sharon Kelly – Trillick
Ceol Uirlise: Omagh Ladies
Aithriseoireacht/Scealaiocht: Marie McLaughlin – Castlederg
Bailead Ghrupa: Omagh St Enda’s
Nuachleas: Killyclogher
Trath na gCeist: Trillick
Rince Seit: Killyclogher

By tyronepro Sun 17th Feb

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners