Admin Login

Team Named for McKenna Cup Opener

By Rory Cox Wed 4th Jan

Team Named for McKenna Cup Opener
Team Named for McKenna Cup Opener

Senior Football Joint Managers Brian Dooher and Feargal Logan have named their squad for Wednesday evening’s BOI Dr McKenna Cup game against Fermanagh.

The starting team includes several potential debutants from across the County including Nathan McCarron (Dromore), Cormac Quinn (Errigal Ciaran), Niall Devlin (Coalisland), Dalaigh Jones (Dungannon), Ryan Jones (Dungannon) and Conor Cush (Donaghmore).

Tyrone Squad – BOI Dr McKenna Cup R1 – Wednesday 4th January

  1. Niall Morgan (Edendork)
  2. Nathan McCarron (Dromore)
  3. Cormac Munroe (An Charraig Mhór)
  4. Padraig Hampsey (Coalisland)
  5. Cormac Quinn (Errigal Ciaran)
  6. Peter Harte (Errigal Ciaran)
  7. Niall Devlin (Coalisland)
  8. Brian Kennedy (Derrylaughan)
  9. Richard Donnelly (Trillick)
  10. Dalaigh Jones (Dungannon)
  11. Conor Meyler (Omagh)
  12. Ryan Jones (Dungannon)
  13. Cathal McShane (Owen Roes)
  14. Matthew Donnelly (Trillick)
  15. Conor Cush (Donaghmore)
  16. Benny Gallen (Aghyaran)
  17. Michael McKernan (Coalisland)
  18. Peter Og McCartan (Errigal Ciaran)
  19. Aidan Clarke (Omagh)
  20. Rory Donnelly (An Charraig Mhór)
  21. David Mulgrew (Ardboe)
  22. Emmett McNabb (Dromore)
  23. Darragh Canavan (Errigal Ciaran)
  24. Niall Sludden (Dromore)
  25. Liam Nugent (Rock)
  26. Kieran McGeary (Pomeroy)

Tickets for the game must be purchased online from Ulster GAA – click here to buy your ticket

By Rory Cox Wed 4th Jan

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners