Admin Login

Tyrone County Management Committee 2019

By tyronepro Tue 11th Dec

Michael Kerr
Leas Cathaoirleach
Eunan Lindsay
Dominic McCaughey
Leas Rúnaí
Michelle Cox
Eileen Connolly
Leas Cisteoir
Raymond Mc Keown
Cuthbert Donnelly
Comhairle Uladh
Diarmaid MacEochaidh
Comhairle Uladh
Adrian O’Kane
Oifigeach Chairdreamh Poibli
Eugene McConnell
Oifigeach Cultúr
Donal Magee
Oifigeach Forbartha
Aidan Maguire
Oiliúna & Forbartha
Brendan Hurl
Oifigeach Iomána
Peter Kerr
Oifigeach Leanaí
Adrian Nugent

Following the Tyrone County Convention tonight in Garvaghey there was only one change to the Officer Board for 2019. Eileen Connolly takes over as County Treasurer while Raymond Mc Keown outgoing Cisteoir takes over as Asst Treasurer. All other positions remain as they were in 2018.

By tyronepro Tue 11th Dec

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners