Admin Login

Tyrone GAA Special Summer Camp for Potential Development Squad Players

By tyronepro Thu 11th Jul

 Tyrone GAA Special Summer Camp for potential Development Squad players
A special Development Camp for footballers who have potential to achieve a place on Development Squads  takes place in Garvaghey GAA Centre Tuesday 16th, Wednesday 17th, and Thursday 18th July from 2.00 pm to 5.30 pm each afternoon.
Fergal Mc Cann Tyrone Senior Team Coach will lead a group of specialist coaches on the day. Joe Mc Mahon and Roger Keenan, Stevie Quinn and Armagh senior footballer Stefan  Forker will be in attendance as well Tyrone senior footballers Conor Gormley and Joe Mc Mahon and a number of other high profile coaches..
Marty Loughran who is the physio to the Tyrone Minor Team and his team of physios will introduce proper Strength and Conditioning techniques to the players.
Please remind players to bring along their own drinks and snacks.
There will be a charge of £5 to cover cost of stretching bands and a DVD on proper stretching techniques.
If your nominated player for some reason is unable to attend please send along another player from your club.

Players who are requested to attend Development Camp as follows:
U14 Players:
Patrick Mooney (Ardboe) Jordan Barton (Cappagh) Gavin Kelly (Castlederg) Daniel Houston (Clan Na nGael) Ciaran Ross (Donaghmore) Nathan McCarron (Dromore) Ciaran McDermott (Dromore) Jamie Mc Aleer (Drumquin) James O Kane (Drumquin) Cormac Rodgers (Drumquin) Seamus Muldoon (Eglish) Ciaran Taggart (Eskra) Conor Donaghy (Galbally) Cathal Kelly (Galbally) Marc Lennon (Galbally) Cormac McAleer (Galbally) Conor Quinn (Galbally) Faolan Girvan (Kildress) Ryan Doyle (Killeeshil) James Murray (Killeeshil) Cian McGaughey (Loughmacrory) Tiernan McVey (Moortown) Eoin Quinn (Moortown) Luke Dynes (Moy) Emmett Lavery (Moy) Barry Dillan (Naomh Mhuire) Mark McKenna (Omagh) Ruairi Gormley (Strabane) James Hughes (Strabane)
U15 Players:
Caolan Kelly (Aghaloo) Tiernan Cuddy (Aghaloo) Tiernan McCrystal (Beragh) Callum Kelly (Galbally) Niall McGirr (Errigal Ciaran) Niall Molloy (Errigal Ciaran) Plunkett Donnelly (Errigal Ciaran) Paul Traynor (Errigal Ciaran) Jody Farrell (Errigal Ciaran) Joseph Mullin (Errigal Ciaran) Peter O Hanlon (Errigal Ciaran) Kevin Kelly (Moortown) Emmett McGuigan (Moortown) Brendan McGrath (Omagh) Liam Flanagan (Omagh) Jack Fee (Coalisland) Dylon Toner (Coalisland) Darragh McCann (Donaghmore) Dermott McCann (Donaghmore) Conan Maguire (Greencastle) Shay Devlin (Brocagh) Brain Kennedy (Derrylaughan) Ronan Lagan (Pomeroy) Eoin Quinn (Pomeroy) Jack Campbell (Moy)
U16 Players:
Oisin Gildernew (Aghaloo) Niall McElroy (Aghaloo) Caolan Mallaghan (Ardboe) Tony Devine (Clan Na nGael) Conor McLaughlin (Clonoe) Sean Cullen (Clonoe) Sean Timlin (Clonoe) Dylan Coyle (Cookstown) Dean Teague (Cookstown) Mark McGarry (Cookstown) Ronan Donnelly (Cookstown) Ciaran Mc Cormack (Dromore) Ronan Slevin (Dromore) Declan McNulty (Dromore) Kevin McConnell (Eglish) Kevin Muldoon (Eglish) Maurice McCloughan (Fintona) Conor McGowan (Fintona) Shea Hurson (Galbally) Liam Rafferty (Galbally) Enda McAleer (Galbally) Darren O Kane (Kildress) Shane McKnown (Moortown) Conor McLernon (Moortown) Aaron O Kane (Omagh) Jack Devlin (Pomeroy) Martin Corrigan (Rock) Aaron Mc Dermott (Strabane) John Harkin (Tattyreagh) Conor Hughes (Edendork) Caolan McAleer (Greencastle) Mel McCullagh (Greencastle) Patrick Mackle (Moy) Philip Mallon (Moy) Michael Dooher (Owen Roes) Darragh Hammill (Killeeshil)
U17 – Date to be confirmed.
  Please confirm your player (s) attendance to :
Orla O’Neill no later than 5pm on Thursday 11th July. 
Is mise le meas
Orla O Neill
By tyronepro Thu 11th Jul

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners