Admin Login

Minor League Squad Announced

By damian Tue 14th Dec

The following players have been selected for the Ulster Minor Football League Panel following ten trials.  These players are asked to attend a meeting and indoor training session on Saturday 18th December 2010 in the Beragh from 11am to 1.30pm.
Kevin O’Gorman (Aghaloo)
Michael Cassidy (Ardboe)
Sean Hackett (Augher)
Martin Gervin (Brackaville)
Stephen Kelly (Cappagh)
Mark Bradley (Cappagh)
Daniel McNulty (Clonoe)
Ruairi Mullan (Cookstown)
Tiernan Hampsey (Coalisland)
Colm McRory (Dromore)
Tomas McCarron (Dromore)
Colm Corrigan (Dungannon)
Sean Molloy (Dungannon)
James Kennedy (Derrylaughan)
Micheal McCann (Errigal Ciaran)
Philip Barker (Eglish)
Neil Hagan (Galbally)
Cahir McCullagh (Greencastle)
Daire Martin (Killeeshil)
Matthew Heagney (Kildress)
Conor McAleer (Kildress)
Niall Donaghy (Loughmacrory)
Darren McCurry (Naomh Mhuire)
Enda McGahan (Naomh Mhuire)
Connor Mallon (Naomh Mhuire)
Ryan Mayse (Newtownstewart)
Ryan McShane (Owen Roes)
Nigel Brannigan (Omagh)
Ciaran McLaughlin (Omagh)
Cormac O’Neill (Omagh)
Sean Quinn (Pomeroy)
Brendan Burns (Pomeroy)
John Loughran (Pomeroy)
Mark McAleer (Rock)
Aidan McGarrity (Rock)
Ryan Devlin (Stewartstown)
Niall Dillon (Stewartstown)
Cathal Devlin (Stewartstown)
Ben McGillion (Strabane)
Rory Brennan (Trillick)

By damian Tue 14th Dec

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners