Admin Login

Tyrone Minor Trials

By tyronepro Fri 4th Nov

Please see details below of upcoming Tyrone minor football trials:
Sunday 6th November 2011 in Galbally:
Players listed below to report to Galbally for 9.15am;
Ruairi McGlone (Aghaloo), Tiarnan Donnelly (Aghaloo), Conal Travers (An Charraig Mhór), Sean Loughran (An Charraig Mhór), Sean Hackett (Augher), Cathal Owens (Beragh), Declan McCann (Beragh), Mark Bradley (Cappagh), Sean Fox (Cappagh), Ciaran Blake (Cookstown), Ruairi Mullan (Cookstown), Barry Potter (Cookstown), Eoin Coyle (Cookstown), John McIvor (Cookstown), Peter Murray (Cookstown), Oisin Maguire (Cookstown), Peter McKenna (Donaghmore), Deasun Quinn (Donaghmore), Philip Donnelly (Donaghmore), Conor McKenna (Eglish), Enda McElroy (Eglish), Colm Byrne (Eglish), Pascal Donnelly (Errigal Ciaran), Eamon Donnelly (Errigal Ciaran), Terry Traynor (Errigal Ciaran), David Kelly (Errigal Ciaran), Sean McKenna (Errigal Ciaran), Thomas McGrath (Fintona), Cillian McCann (Fintona), Neil Hagan (Galbally), Fearghal Mc Garrity (Galbally), Danny Touhey (Greencastle), Chrissy Gillen (Greencastle), Chris McClean (Gortin), Brendan Donaghy (Loughmacrory), Ciaran McLaughlin (Omagh), Cormac O’Neill (Omagh), Stephen Murphy (Omagh), Kieran McGeary (Pomeroy), Anthony McKenna (Pomeroy), Diarmuid Carroll (Rock).
Players listed below to report to Galbally for 10.15am;
Kevin Penrose (Aghyaran), Michael Cassidy (Ardboe), Michael Lynn (Ardboe), Stephen O’Neill (Brackaville), Rian McHugh (Brackaville), Caolan Harvey (Castlederg), Darragh Kavanagh (Clogher), Daryll Magee (Clonoe), Daniel McNulty (Clonoe), Padraig Hampsey (Coalisland), Cathoir Quinn (Coalisland), Caolan Coney (Derrylaughan), Matthew O’Neill (Derrylaughan), Stephen McGrath (Derrylaughan), Caolan Corr (Derrytresk), Ruairi Sludden (Dromore), Colm O’Neill (Dromore), James Colgan (Drumragh), Tommy Murphy (Drumragh), Sean McGale (Drumragh), Sean Molloy (Dungannon), Denis Mullen (Kildress), Gavin Corey (Kildress), Paul Mullin (Kildress), Daire Martin (Killeeshil), Anthony Devlin (Moortown), Conor Mallon (Naomh Mhuire), Brent Murty (Naomh Mhuire), Donal Maneely (Naomh Mhuire), Sean Canavan (Omagh), Conor Meyler (Omagh), Seamus Dooher (Owen Roe’s), Cathal McShane (Owen Roe’s), Cathal Devlin (Stewartstown), Dan Lowe (Stewartstown), Liam McGillian (Strabane), Ryan McElroy (Strabane), Rory Brennan (Trillick), Ruairi Kelly (Trillick), Daire Gallagher (Trillick), Sean McGowan (Urney).
All Clubs are requested to ensure that players are made aware of trial arrangements. Players should bring training top, water and a snack.
Players unable to attend contact Kieran McHugh 07748768008



By tyronepro Fri 4th Nov

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners