Admin Login

Tyrone Minor trials Sunday 23rd November

By tyronepro Mon 17th Nov

The following players are asked to report to Garvaghey for 9.30am on Sunday 23rd November 2014.

Cahir Moss, Ciaran McGlinchey, Brendan Gallen (Aghyaran), Conor Loughran, Ciaran Daly (An Charraig Mhór), Ben McSorley (Beragh), Sean Day (Brackaville), Nathan Donnelly (Cappagh), Tony Devine (Clann Na nGael), Andrew McGrath (Dromore), Dylan Woods (Coalisland), Caolan Corr (Derrylaughan), Lorcan Mallon, Naoise Martin, Gary Molloy (Dungannon), Stephen Corr (Edendork), Kevin McConnell  (Eglish), Conor Donnelly, Daniel Kerr (Galbally), Eamonn McConnell (Glenelly), Shane McNally (Kildress), Jack McGuigan, Tiernan Corr, Christopher McGuigan, Ronan McGuigan (Moortown), Patrick Mackle (Moy), Ryan Devine (Owen Roes), Thomas Clarke (Omagh), Johnny Harkin (Tattyreagh).

By tyronepro Mon 17th Nov

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners