Admin Login

Tyrone name team to Play Mayo

By tyronepro Thu 31st Jan

Tyrone name the team to face Mayo on Sunday in Healy Park, it shows a total of six changes
4 positional and two new recruits to the starting 15. In comes Kieran Mc Geary and Lee Brennan to replace Liam Rafferty and D.D Mulgrew.
Michael Mc Kernan drops into the full back line at No.2 while Peter Harte reverts to the Half Back Line at No.7.
The Half Forward line shows 2 more positional switches Niall Sludden takes over at Centre Half Forward and Kieran Mc Geary takes over at No.12.
Into the Full Forward line comes Lee Brennan at No.15 while Cathal Mc Shane takes over at Full Forward.
The substitutes line up shows a couple of changes with Frank Burns and Ronan O’ Neill both coming into the 26 and Darragh Canavan plus David Mulgrew missing out this time.
The throw In time is 2.30pm with the Tyrone Hurlers playing Louth in the curtain raiser.

1 Niall Morgan Éadan na dTorc
2 Michael McKernan Oileán a’Ghuail
3 Ronan McNamee Achadh Uí Aráin
4 Hugh Pat McGeary Cabhán a’Chaortainn
5 Tiernan McCann Coill an Chlochair
6 Rory Brennan Trí Leac
7 Peter Harte Aireagal Chiaráin
8 Brian Kennedy Doire Lochain
9 Declan McClure Cluain Eo
10 Matthew Donnelly Trí Leac
11 Niall Sludden An Droim Mhór
12 Kieran McGeary Cabhán a’Chaortainn
13 Darren McCurry Éadan na dTorc
14 Cathal McShane E. R. Uí Néill
15 Lee Brennan Trí Leac
16 Benny Gallen Achadh Uí Aráin
17 Frank Burns Cabhán a’Chaortainn
18 Kyle Coney Ard Bó
19 Conan Grugan An Ómaigh
20 Conal McCann Coill an Chlochair
21 Aidan McCrory Aireagal Chiaráin
22 Ben McDonnell Aireagal Chiaráin
23 Ciaran McLaughlin An Ómaigh
24 Conor Meyler An Ómaigh
25 Ronan O’Neill An Ómaigh
26 Liam Rafferty An Gallbhaile


By tyronepro Thu 31st Jan

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners