Admin Login

Tyrone qualify for Ulster U21 Hurling Shield Final

By tyronepro Wed 12th Jun

Tyrone qualified for next Wednesday night’s Ulster U21 Hurling Shield Final following a 2-16 to 0-6 win over Monaghan in Healy Park. First half goals from Mark Mullan and Kiefer Morgan set Tyrone on their way to a 2-9 to 0-2 half-time lead.  They will now meet Donegal, venue TBC,  who had a victory over Fermanagh in the other Semi Final.
Tyrone Team: Conor McElhatton, Mark Mc Crory, Conor Mc Nally, Gavin Mc Namee, Liam Armstrong, Tiarnan Morgan, Dermot Begley, Damian Casey 0-8 (5f), Gerard Gilmore 0-1, Eamonn Duffin, Kiefer Morgan 1-1, Ciaran Mc Crudden, Brian McGurk 0-2, Mark Mullan 1-1, Mathew Mulgrew 0-1 Subs Dwyer Marshall 0-2 for McCrudden, Sean O’Hagan for Mulgrew

By tyronepro Wed 12th Jun

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners