Admin Login

Tyrone U.15 Development Squad Football Trials

By tyronepro Mon 27th Jan

Please see the following times players are requested to attend Tyrone U.15 Development Squad Football Trials on Sunday 2nd February at Tyrone GAA Centre Garvaghey. Trials will be on 3G pitch, therefore no medal studs are not allowed.
All players must bring their Player Profile Form to trials and give to their head Coach. (Emailed to all Clubs)
Players are requested to bring their own water bottle, gum shield, player profile form, warm clothing, gloves and also to wear their own Club Shorts and Socks.
Parents/Guardians of nominated players should make contact with Tyrone U15 Development Squad Head Coach, Sean – 07730565257 via text message if there are any injuries/sicknesses or in case of any last minute changes due to inclement weather. All text messages should contain name of player and club.
Group 1
The following players from Group 1 are requested to arrive at Tyrone GAA Centre, Garvagey on Sunday 2nd February at 10.00am for trials to beginning at 10.30am  Parents to lift players at 12.15pm
Brendan Kelly Aghaloo
Conor Ward Aghaloo
Daniel Mc Crudden Aghaloo
Eoin Grimes Beragh
Callum Corrigan Beragh
Conor Stock Brackaville
Eoin Loughran Brackaville
Nathan Teague Brackaville
Connor Campbell Clonoe
James Target Clonoe
Joe Brady Clonoe
Rory Nixon Coalisland
Bailey Lenord Coalisland
Eoghan Rankin Coalisland
Conor Doyle Coalisland
Kevin O Hanlon Coalisland
Conor Doyle Coalisland
Shane Crewe Derrylaughan
Sean Cullan Derrylaughan
Colm Rooney Derrylaughan
Cathal Canavan Derrylaughan
Ryan Daly Donaghmore
Conor Woods Donaghmore
Ryan Cush Donaghmore
Michael Donaghy Donaghmore
Eoin Kavanagh Donaghmore
Sean Donaghy Donaghmore
Oran Sludden Dromore
Cahir Goodwin Dromore
Odhran Rafferty Dromore
Padraig Quinn Dromore
Caolan Mc Carron Dromore
Ruairi Gallagher Dromore
James Hughes Dungannon Clarkes
Brian Mc Nulty Dungannon Clarkes
Martk Mc Kearney Dungannon Clarkes
Oran Mallon Dungannon Clarkes
James Morgan Dungannon Clarkes
Odhran Donnelly Edendork
Emmet Hughes Edendork
Barry Dillon Edendork
Ciaran Mc Gready Eglish
Cormac Eglish
Cahir Mc Neill Eglish
Seamus Muldoon Eglish
Peter Og mc Cartan Errigal Ciaran
Caithair Quinn Errigal Ciaran
Ciaran Mc Kenna Errigal Ciaran
Ethan Owens Errigal Ciaran
Aaron Mc Anenly Errigal Ciaran
Ciaran O Boyle Errigal Ciaran
Michael Campbell Errigal Ciaran
Jamie Mc Menamin Errigal Ciaran
Jarlath Murphy Fintona
Mark Donnelly Galbally
Cathal Kelly Galbally
Conor Quinn Galbally
Marc Lennon Galbally
Conor Donaghy Galbally
Darragh Corrigan Galbally
Peader Mc Caughey Galbally
Tiernan Loughan Galbally
Cormac Mc Aleer Galbally
Liam Hughes Kileeshil
James Murray Kileeshil
Ryan Doyle Kileeshil
Shea Skeffington Kileeshil
Darragh Morgan Killyman
Adam Cullen Killyman
Luke Roache Killyman
Conall Grimes Loughmacrory
Cathoir Gallagher Loughmacrory
Aodhan Donaghy Loughmacrory
Colm Logue Loughmacrory
Cian Mc Caughey Loughmacrory
Arnoldas Macidulskas Loughmacrory
Diarmaid Mc Keown Moy
Gavin Kelly Moy
Emmett Laver Moy
Luke Dynes Moy
Conal O Hanlin Moy
Ciaran Breen Omagh
Damian Mc Guigan Omagh
Kevin Conway Omagh
Aidan Clarke Omagh
Mark Mc Kenna Omagh
Jack Mc Girr Omagh
Cain Bradley Omagh
Mark Ward Rock
Adrian Barrow Rock
Cormac O Neill Rock
Liam Nugent Rock
Stephen Taibot Stewartstown
Shea Burke Stewartstown
Mark Gilloway Tattyreagh
Peadar Mullan Tattyreagh
Niall Mc Donagh Tattyreagh
Group 2
The following players from Group 2 are requested to arrive at Tyrone GAA Centre, Garvagey on Sunday 2nd February at 12.30pm for trials to beginning at 1.00pm  Parents to lift players at 2.45pm
Jonathan Connelly Aghyaran
Ronan Cassidy Ardboe
Conall Devlin Ardboe
Eamon Devlin Ardboe
Sean Mc Clean Ardboe
Patrick Mooney Ardboe
Cormac Morgan Ardboe
Stefan O Hare Ardboe
Shea Quinn Ardboe
Conor Scullion Ardboe
Anthony Deehan Brocagh
Marc Canavan Brocagh
Sean McGarrey Brocagh
Conor Teague Cappagh
Odhran Potter Cappagh
Jordan Barton Cappagh
PT Cunningham Cappagh
Rory Cunningham Cappagh
Ryan Sheenan Cappagh
John Mc Gurk Cappagh
Luke Murnaghan Cappagh
Jacob Corey Cappagh
Caolan Kelly Cappagh
Conor Harper Castlederg
Conor Ramsey Castlederg
Lorcan McGuigan Castlederg
Shane Carlin Castlederg
Darren Traynor Castlederg
Gavin Kelly Castlederg
Daniel Houston Clan na nGael
Eamon Rushe Cookstown
Tiernan Canavan Cookstown Fr Rocks
Conor Donnelly Cookstown Fr Rocks
Ronan Hughes Cookstown Fr Rocks
Cormac Rodgers Drumquin
Jamie Mc Aleer Drumquin
Brian Furey Drumquin
James O Kane Drumquin
Paul Brannigan Drumquin
James Broderick Drumragh
Michael Roche Drumragh
Michael Mullin Drumragh
Eoin Rea Drumragh
Caolan Womersley Drumragh
Dara O Kane Drumragh
Michael Mc Mullan Glennelly
Nathan Mc Laughlin Glennelly
Ciaran Brolly Gortin
Sean Og Mc Aleer Gortin
Ruairi O Neill Gortin
Adam Connelly Kildress
Faolan Girvan Kildress
Matthew Mc Guigan Kildress
Tiernan Mc Namee Kildress
Callum Gallagher Moortown
Jamie Devlin Moortown
Eoin Quinn Moortown
Rian Mc Lernon Moortown
Sean Kelly Moortown
Tiernan Mc Vey Moortown
Conor Mc Veigh Moortown
Aidan Mc Namee Newtownstewart
Gavin Traynor Newtownstewart
Jake Mc Hugh Newtownstewart
Aodhan Mc Namee Newtownstewart
Eoin Bradley Newtownstewart
Michael Mc Sorely Newtownstewart
Lorcan Curran Newtownstewart
Conn Tinney Owen Roes
Adam Mc Elwee Owen Roes
Ryan Kelly Strabane Sigersons
Oran Mc Cay Strabane Sigersons
Paddy Mc Granaghan Strabane Sigersons
Adam Stewart Strabane Sigersons
Ewan Rouse Strabane Sigersons
Aaron Harkin Strabane Sigersons
Jamie Hughes Strabane Sigersons
Jordan Giloway Strabane Sigersons
James Garrity Trillick
Ryan Kelly Trillick
Tiarnan Allen Trillick
Liam Langan Urnai
Daniel Doherty Urnai
Daryl Maxwell Urnai
Cormac Glackin Urnai
Jake Lafferty Urnai
Ryan Wray Urnai
Paddy Mc Hugh Urnai
By tyronepro Mon 27th Jan

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners