Admin Login

Tyrone U-15 Development Squad Trials

By tyronepro Fri 21st Feb

The second trial for the Tyrone U15 Development Squad is scheduled (weather permitting) for this coming SUNDAY, 23rd February, at the Tyrone GAA Centre, Garvaghey.
Trials will take place on both the 3G and grass pitches.  Players are requested to wear their CLUB shorts and socks.  As it was pointed out in the first trial, it is essential that all players wear plenty of layers/thermals etc due to how cold it can be in Garvaghey.  Players are expected to have their own gum shield, gloves and water bottle with them.
All outstanding Player Profile Forms must be brought to the trial.  No form = no trial.
Parents/Guardians can make contact with U15 Head Coach (Seán) via TEXT MESSAGE on 07730565257 if a player is sick/injured etc.  All text messages should include name and club.  All communications regarding the trial will still be placed on Tyrone website so parents/guardians are encouraged to keep an eye on
Session 1:
The players listed below are requested to arrive at Garvaghey no later than 09.00.  Warmup will begin at 09.15 and the trial games will begin at 09.45 sharp, running on to 10.45.
Players are to be lifted by Parents/Guardians at 11.00.
Jonathan Connelly Aghyaran
Eoin Grimes Beragh
Callum Corrigan Beragh
Conor Stock Brackaville
Eoin Loughran Brackaville
Nathan Teague Brackaville
Anthony Deehan Brocagh
Marc Canavan Brocagh
Sean McGarrey Brocagh
Conor Teague Cappagh
Odhran Potter Cappagh
Jordan Barton Cappagh
PT Cunningham Cappagh
Rory Cunningham Cappagh
Ryan Sheenan Cappagh
John Mc Gurk Cappagh
Luke Murnaghan Cappagh
Jacob Corey Cappagh
Caolan Kelly Cappagh
Daniel Houston Clan na nGael
Tiernan McCaughey Clogher
Connor Campbell Clonoe
James Target Clonoe
Joe Brady Clonoe
Eamon Rushe Cookstown
Tiernan Canavan Cookstown
Conor Donnelly Cookstown
Ronan Hughes Cookstown
Diarmuid Mc Kee Derrytresk
Ultan Mc Kee Derrytresk
Aidan Mc Caffery Derrytresk
Ryan Daly Donaghmore
Conor Woods Donaghmore
Ryan Cush Donaghmore
Michael Donaghy Donaghmore
Eoin Kavanagh Donaghmore
Sean Donaghy Donaghmore
James Broderick Drumragh
Michael Roche Drumragh
Michael Mullin Drumragh
Eoin Rea Drumragh
Caolan Womersley Drumragh
Dara O Kane Drumragh
James Hughes Dungannon Clarkes
Brian Mc Nulty Dungannon Clarkes
Martk Mc Kearney Dungannon Clarkes
Oran Mallon Dungannon Clarkes
James Morgan Dungannon Clarkes
Mark Donnelly Galbally
Cathal Kelly Galbally
Conor Quinn Galbally
Marc Lennon Galbally
Conor Donaghy Galbally
Darragh Corrigan Galbally
Peader Mc Caughey Galbally
Tiernan Loughan Galbally
Cormac Mc Aleer Galbally
Ciaran Brolly Gortin
Sean Og Mc Aleer Gortin
Ruairi O Neill Gortin
Darragh Morgan Killyman
Adam Cullen Killyman
Ryan Mc Aliskey Killyman
Cathal Mc Gahan Killyman
Adam Roche Killyman
Luke Roche Killyman
Ciaran Breen Omagh
Damian Mc Guigan Omagh
Kevin Conway Omagh
Aidan Clarke Omagh
Mark Mc Kenna Omagh
Jack Mc Girr Omagh
Cain Bradley Omagh
Conn Tinney Owen Roes
Adam Mc Elwee Owen Roes
Jude Campbell Pomeroy
Aidan Mc Kenna Pomeroy
Caolan Slean Pomeroy
Mark Ward Rock
Adrian Barrow Rock
Cormac O Neill Rock
Liam Nugent Rock
Ryan Kelly Strabane Sigersons
Oran Mc Cay Strabane Sigersons
Paddy Mc Granaghan Strabane Sigersons
Adam Stewart Strabane Sigersons
Ewan Rouse Strabane Sigersons
Aaron Harkin Strabane Sigersons
Jamie Hughes Strabane Sigersons
Jordan Giloway Strabane Sigersons
James Garrity Trillick
Ryan Kelly Trillick
Tiarnan Allen Trillick
Session 2:
The players listed below are requested to arrive at Garvaghey no later than 11.00.  Warmup will begin at 11.15 and the trial games will begin at 11.45 sharp, running on to 12.45.
Players are to be lifted by Parents/Guardians at 13.00.
Brendan Kelly Aghaloo
Conor Ward Aghaloo
Daniel Mc Crudden Aghaloo
Ronan Cassidy Ardboe
Conall Devlin Ardboe
Eamon Devlin Ardboe
Sean Mc Clean Ardboe
Patrick Mooney Ardboe
Cormac Morgan Ardboe
Stefan O Hare Ardboe
Shea Quinn Ardboe
Conor Scullion Ardboe
Conor Harper Castlederg
Conor Ramsey Castlederg
Lorcan McGuigan Castlederg
Shane Carlin Castlederg
Darren Traynor Castlederg
Gavin Kelly Castlederg
Rory Nixon Coalisland
Bailey Lenord Coalisland
Eoghan Rankin Coalisland
Conor Doyle Coalisland
Conor Doyle Coalisland
Shane Crewe Derrylaughan
Sean Cullan Derrylaughan
Colm Rooney Derrylaughan
Cathal Canavan Derrylaughan
Oran Sludden Dromore
Cahir Goodwin Dromore
Odhran Rafferty Dromore
Padraig Quinn Dromore
Caolan Mc Carron Dromore
Ciaran Mc Deromtt Dromore
Ruairi Gallagher Dromore
Cormac Rodgers Drumquin
Jamie Mc Aleer Drumquin
Brian Furey Drumquin
James O Kane Drumquin
Paul Brannigan Drumquin
Odhran Donnelly Edendork
Emmet Hughes Edendork
Barry Dillon Edendork
Ciaran Mc Gready Eglish
Cormac Byrne Eglish
Cahir Mc Neill Eglish
Seamus Muldoon Eglish
Peter Og mc Cartan Errigal Ciaran
Caithair Quinn Errigal Ciaran
Ciaran Mc Kenna Errigal Ciaran
Ethan Owens Errigal Ciaran
Aaron Mc Anenly Errigal Ciaran
Ciaran O Boyle Errigal Ciaran
Michael Campbell Errigal Ciaran
Jamie Mc Menamin Errigal Ciaran
Jarlath Murphy Fintona
Michael Mc Mullan Glennelly
Nathan Mc Laughlin Glennelly
Adam Connelly Kildress
Faolan Girvan Kildress
Matthew Mc Guigan Kildress
Tiernan Mc Namee Kildress
Liam Hughes Kileeshil
James Murray Kileeshil
Ryan Doyle Kileeshil
Shea Skeffington Kileeshil
Conall Grimes Loughmacrory
Cathoir Gallagher Loughmacrory
Aodhan Donaghy Loughmacrory
Colm Logue Loughmacrory
Cian Mc Caughey Loughmacrory
Arnoldas Macidulskas Loughmacrory
Callum Gallagher Moortown
Jamie Devlin Moortown
Eoin Quinn Moortown
Rian Mc Lernon Moortown
Sean Kelly Moortown
Tiernan Mc Vey Moortown
Conor Mc Veigh Moortown
Diarmaid Mc Keown Moy
Gavin Kelly Moy
Emmett Laver Moy
Luke Dynes Moy
Conal O Hanlin Moy
Aidan Mc Namee Newtownstewart
Gavin Traynor Newtownstewart
Jake Mc Hugh Newtownstewart
Aodhan Mc Namee Newtownstewart
Eoin Bradley Newtownstewart
Michael Mc Sorely Newtownstewart
Dominc Devine Newtownstewart
Lorcan Curran Newtownstewart
Stephen Taibot Stewartstown
Shea Burke Stewartstown
Mark Gilloway Tattyreagh
Peadar Mullan Tattyreagh
Niall Mc Donagh Tattyreagh
Liam Langan Urnai
Daniel Doherty Urnai
Daryl Maxwell Urnai
Cormac Glackin Urnai
Jake Lafferty Urnai
Ryan Wray Urnai
Paddy Mc Hugh Urnai​
By tyronepro Fri 21st Feb

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners