Admin Login

Tyrone U-16 Development Squad Trials

By tyronepro Wed 19th Feb

The first trial for the Tyrone U16 Development Squad has been refixed Monday 24th  February, at the Tyrone GAA Centre, Garvaghey.
Trials will take place on the 3G pitch therefore no metal studs are allowed.  Players are requested to wear their CLUB shorts and socks.  As it can be quite cold and windy in Garvaghey, players are encouraged to wear plenty of layers/thermals etc.  Players are expected to have their own gum shield, gloves and water bottle with them.
All players MUST bring their Player Profile Form (emailed to all clubs) and give to the Head Coach at start of trial…no form = no trial.
Session 1:
The players listed below are requested to arrive at Garvaghey no later than 6.45pm.  Trial games will begin at 7.00pm.
Players are to be lifted by Parents/Guardians at 8.00pm
Name Club
Caolan Kelly Aghaloo
Tiarnan Cuddy Aghaloo
Michael Mc Carron Aghaloo
Patrick Kinder Aghaloo
Thomas Dolan Aghyaran
Eoin Byrne Aghyaran
Brendan Gallen Aghyaran
Cormac Cooney Cappagh
Nathan O Neill Cappagh
Ben Armstrong Cappagh
Cian Mallon Cappagh
Cormac Murnaghan Cappagh
Jermone Deveney Castlederg
Niall Kerlin Clann na nGael
Connor Devine Clann na nGael
Daniel Houston Clann na nGael
Tony Devine Clann na nGael
Danny Conwell Clann na nGael
Gavin Graham Coalisland
Dylan Toner Coalisland
Dylan Woods Coalisland
Ronan Morgan Coalisland
Harry Lambert Derrytresk
Cathal Mc Caffery Derrytresk
Ryan Mc Cusker Dromore
Emmett Mc Nabb Dromore
Brendan O Neill Dromore
Stephen Mc Goldrick Drumquin
James Mc Donagh Drumquin
Mark Kerrigan Drumragh
Charlie Colton Drumragh
Rory Mc Bride Drumragh
Ciaran Donaghey Drumragh
Shane Devine Drumragh
Rory Lynch Drumragh
Cathal Gillespie Fintona
Kaylem Deane Fintona
Eoghan Keenan Fintona
Patrick Mc Cullagh Gortin
Dean Crawford Gortin
Oisin Mc Nulty Gortin
Peter Bradley Gortin
Eoin Donnelly Newtownstewart
Gary Duffy Newtownstewart
Patrick Hargan Newtownstewart
Ciaran Mc Sorely Newtownstewart
Oisin Mc Menamin Newtownstewart
Stephen Patton Newtownstewart
Conor O Neill Omagh
John Kerr Omagh
Sean Rodgers Omagh
Liam Flanagan Omagh
Mark Conway Omagh
Brendan Mc Grath Omagh
Eoin Poyntz Omagh
Conal Mc Cormick Owen Roes
Ryan Devine Owen Roes
Rory Donaghey Owen Roes
Ronan Coyle Owen Roes
Conor Lowe Stewartstown
Gerard O Neill Stewartstown
Nathan Mc Nally Stewartstown
Adhamh Bonner Strabane Sigerson
Aodhain Bonner Strabane Sigerson
Conor Mc Gettigan Strabane Sigerson
Tiernan Mc Knight Strabane Sigerson
Jarleth Mc Donagh Tattyreagh
Jude Harkin Tattyreagh
Ryan Gray Trillick
Thomas Kelly Trillick
Kyle Henry Urnai
Conor Maxwell Urnai
Session 2:
The players listed below are requested to arrive at Garvaghey no later than 7.45pm.  Trial games will begin at 8.00pm.
Players are to be lifted by Parents/Guardians at 9.00pm
Name Club
Odhran Devlin Ardboe
Tiernan Mc Connell Augher
Rory Mc Elroy Augher
Oisin Donnelly Beragh
Tiarnan Mc Crystal Beragh
Darren Mc Nelis Beragh
Tiernan Ruddy Brackaville
Conan Mc Donald Brocagh
Shea Devlin – Injuried Brocagh
Shea Donnelly Brocagh
Conor Sheilds Clogher
Ryan Mc Caughey Clogher
Ruairi Mc Caughey Clogher
Jamie Mc Keown Clogher
Oran Corrigan Clogher
Sean Bogue Clogher
Michael O Neill Clonoe
Ryan O Neill Clonoe
Tyler Devlin Clonoe
Fergal Devlin Cookstown Fr. Rocks
Miguel Hethrington Cookstown Fr. Rocks
Shea O Driscroll Cookstown Fr. Rocks
Aaron Redewood Cookstown Fr. Rocks
Tiernan Toner Cookstown Fr. Rocks
Brian Kennedy Derrylaughan
Thomas Carney Derrylaughan
Aodhan Gervin Derrylaughan
James Donelly Derrylaughan
Caolan Corr Derrylaughan
Gavin Corr Derrylaughan
Paul Donnelly Derrylaughan
Tiernan Drayne Donaghmore
Brannon Molloy Donaghmore
Deromot Mc Cann Donaghmore
Dailagh Jones Dungannon Clarkes
Naoise Martin Dungannon Clarkes
Paul Donaghey Edendork
Mark Mc Gonagle Edendork
Conor Watt Edendork
Bartley Finnegan Eglish
Jody Farrell Errigal Ciaran
Plunceid Donnelly Errigal Ciaran
Joe Mullin Errigal Ciaran
Niall Mc Girr Errigal Ciaran
Cathal Corrigan Errigal Ciaran
Peter O Hanlon Errigal Ciaran
Niall Molloy Errigal Ciaran
Paul Traynor Errigal Ciaran
Daniel Kerr Galbally
Kieran Holland Galbally
Dylan Mc Veigh Galbally
Callum Kelly Galbally
Caoimhin Quinn Galbally
Shayne Devine Glenelly
Dara Mc Dermott Greencastle
Conan Maguire Greencastle
Tiernan Mc Namee Greencastle
Colm Mc Aleer Kildress
Eoghan Hagan Kildress
Daragh Loughran Kildress
Caolan Mullin Kildress
Pascal Donaghey Kileeshil
Jack Kane Killyman
Matthew Donnelly Loughmacrory
Shane Mc Crystal Loughmacrory
Michael Donnelly Moortown
Tiernan Corr Moortown
Shaun Conway Moortown
Tiarnan Hurl Moortown
Emmett Mc Guigan Moortown
Kevin Kelly Moortown
Francis Kelly Moy
Tom Loughran Moy
Jack Campbell Moy
Eoin Quinn Pomeroy
Orrdhran Corrigan Pomeroy
Kevin Corcoran Pomeroy
Ronan Lagan Pomeroy
By tyronepro Wed 19th Feb

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners