Admin Login

Tyrone U.17 Development Squad Trial

By tyronepro Fri 7th Mar

Tyrone U.17 Development Squad Trials will take place on Monday 10th March at the Tyrone GAA Centre, Garvaghey.
All players listed with the exception of members of Omagh CBS Macrory are expected to attend trials on Monday 10th March.
Those with injuries must contact Lead Coach 07887614069 so than as assessment of availability can be made before the final squad is announced.
Players names in bold must submit their Player Profile Form as this is one of the criteria for final squad selection.
Players listed below are requested to arrive at Garvaghey at 7.00pm on Monday 10th March.  Players can be collected at 9.00pm
Name Club
Cahir Moss Aghyaran
Ciaran Mc Glinchey Aghyaran
Brian Penrose Aghyaran
Patrick Sheeky Ardboe
Manus Teague Ardboe
Ben Mc Sorley Beragh
Sean Day Brackaville
Martin Gorman Cappagh
Mark Flanagan Cappagh
Nathan Donnelly Cappagh
Aidan Fullerton Carrickmore
Danny Conwell Clann na nGael
Tony Devine Clann na nGael
Tiarnan Teague Coalisland
Rhys Teague Coalisland
Dean Teague Cookstown
Ronan Donnelly Cookstown
Sean Mc Caul Donaghmore
Caolan Mulgrew Donaghmore
Eamon Rea Drumragh
Kevin Muldoon Eglish
Cathal Mc Gready Eglish
Mark Donnelly Eglish
Niall Murray Fintona
Maurice Mc Cloughan Fintona
CathalStarrs Fintona
Andrew Mc Grath Fintona
Conor Donnelly Galbally
Colin Campbell Galbally
Peter Quinn Galbally
John Hanna Galbally
Eamonn Mc Connell Glenelly
Mel Mc Cullagh Greencastle
Shane Mc Nally Kildress
Christopher Mc Guigan Moortown
Conan Mc Lernon Moortown
Shane Mc Keown Moortown
Jack Mc Guigan Moortown
Calum Fleming Moy
Ryan Coleman Moy
Aaron O Kane Omagh
Caolan Moss Omagh
Thomas Clarke Omagh
Mark Mc Bride Omagh
Diarmaid O Doherty Omagh
Jack Mc Geehan Owen Roes
Kevin Cairns Owen Roes
Michael Dooher Owen Roes
Aidan Woods Pomeroy
Mark Mc Adams Strabane
Padhric Mc Cay Strabane
Keelen  Pritchard Tattyreagh
Johnny Harkin Tattyreagh
By tyronepro Fri 7th Mar

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners