Admin Login

Tyrone U14 Development Squad Training – REMINDER!!!

By tyronepro Tue 18th Mar

Congratulations to the players listed below on successfully earning a place on the Tyrone U14 Development Squad for 2014.  The first training session will take place on Sunday 23rd March at the Tyrone GAA Centre, Garvaghey.
Players are expected to have their own Gum Shield, gloves and water bottle with them.
It is essential that Parents/Guardians complete the ‘On-Line Data Capture Form’ before Sunday 23rd March – Please see link below to complete form:
(Please Note: Parents/Guardians email address is essential on form)
There will be a short meeting for Parents/Guardians and Players in the Auditorium before training commences.
Parents/Guardians and players meeting will commence at 10.30am.
The Players listed below are requested to arrive at Garvaghey 10.20am (Meeting).  Training will commence at 11.10am.  Players can be lifted at 12.15pm.
Name Surname Club
Ethan Mc Hugh Aghyaran
Joseph Connelly Aghyaran
Eugene Og Teague Ardboe
Dylan O’ Neill Ardboe
Cathaoir Donnelly Beragh
Owen Linden Brackaville
Aaron Convey Brocagh
Brandon Mc Kiver Brocagh
Dean Canavan Brocagh
Mattie Murnaghan Cappagh
Aaron Mc Rory Cappagh
Conal Keys Castlederg
Ben Harper Castlederg
Ryan Mc Cabe Clonoe
Tiarnan Quinn Coalisland
Luca O’ Hagan Derrylaughan
James Mc Cann Donaghmore
Caolan Slevin Dromore
Ross Slevin Dromore
Oisin Gallogly Dromore
Cian Cunninghan Drumragh
Aaron Montgormery Drumragh
Thomas Mallon Edendork
Jack Donnelly Edendork
Ethan Jordan Eglish
Shane Mc Cann Eglish
Michael Owens Eglish
Connor Mc Aleer Errigal Ciaran
Tiarnan Colhoun Errigal Ciaran
Darragh Canavan Errigal Ciaran
Pauric Nelis Errigal Ciaran
Joe Oguz Errigal Ciaran
Ciaran Traynor Errigal Ciaran
Oisin Mc Gee Galbally
Cormac Mc Connell Glenelly
Fergus O’Neill Glenelly
Seamus Cassidy Gortin
Ronan Hollywood Greencastle
Pauric Lagan Kildress
Matthew Mc Kenna Kileeshil
Lewis Conlon Kileeshil
Niall Loughran Kileeshil
Daniel Millar Kileeshil
Matthew Mc Cusker Kileeshil
Thomas Hoy Kileeshil
Cormac Doyle Kileeshil
Jason Doyle Kileeshil
Eoghan Murphy Moortown
Eunan Devlin Moortown
Michael Conroy Moy
Cal O’ Brien Newtownstewart
Cormac Hurley Omagh
Thomas Mackle Rock
Peader Lowe Stewartstown
Michael Gallagher Trillick
Connor Mc Grena Urney
By tyronepro Tue 18th Mar

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners