Admin Login

Tyrone U14 Hurling Development Squad – National Blitz

By tyronepro Wed 25th Aug

The following players are requested to attend the National U14 hurling development squad blitz this Saturday in Annyalla, Co Monaghan:
Ceapach:                Pauric O’Neill, Matthew Sweeney, Eoghain Winters
Éire Óg:                  Conor Cobane, Peadar Daly, Dean Rafferty
Eoghain Ruadh:       Sean Coyle, Jake Cullen, James Fox, Corin Kelly, Paudie Mallon, Conor Mullan, Tiernan Taggart
Naomh Colum Cille: Andrew Byrne, Seancaio Corr, John Lee, Colm O’Hagan, Rory O’Hagan, Sean Timlin
Naomh Eoin:           Aaron Devine, Cahir McGovern, Michael McKernaghan, Peter McKernaghan
Na Seamrógaí:        Rory Connolly, Jason Maxwell,
**All players are requested to bring their own water bottle.
Pick Up Points
Melmount Centre Strabane: 9:15am
Omagh Bus Station: 9:55am
Carrickmore: 10:10am
Dungannon: 10:45am

By tyronepro Wed 25th Aug

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners