Admin Login

Tyrone U14 School of Excellence

By tyronepro Sat 16th Jul

The following players are requested to attend training next Saturday in Dromore at 12pm:

Jody Mc Glone Aghaloo
Cahir Moss Aghyaran
Brian Penrose Aghyaran
Patrick Sheehy Ardboe
Caolan Mallaghan Ardboe
David Mulgrew Ardboe
Ben Mc Sorley Beragh
Nathan Donnelly Cappagh
James Clarke Castlederg
Cormac O Hagan Coalisland
Gerard Woods Coalisland
Rhys Teague Coalisland
Tiernan Teague Coalisland
Peter Herron Coalisland
Mark Mc Garry Cookstown
Sean Mc Caul Donaghmore
Declan Mc Nulty Dromore
Ciaran Mc Cormick Dromore
Cahir Mc Govern Dromore
Ronan Slevin Dromore
Peter Teague Dromore
Jerome Harte Dungannon
Kevin Muldoon Eglish
Kevin Mc Connell Eglish
Eoin Kelly Errigal Ciaran
Enda Mc Aleer Galbally
Mark Quinn Galbally
Patrick Quinn Galbally
John Hanne Galbally
Eamonn Mc Connell Glenelly
Mel Mc Cullagh Greencastle
Shane Mc Guigan Greencastle
Darren O Kane Kildress
Christopher Mc Guigan Moortown
Jack Mc Guigan Moortown
Conan Mc Lernon Moortown
Shane Mc Keown Moortown
Philip Mallon Moy
Ryan Colemen Moy
Steven Corr Naomh Mhuire
Con Kilpatrick Naomh Mhuire
Michael Corrless Newtownstewart
Connor Traynor Newtownstewart
Mark Mc Bride Omagh
Tiernan Bradley Omagh
Michael Dooher Owen Roes
Ryan Mc Aleer Owen Roes
Jack Devlin Pomeroy
Sean Doran Pomeroy
Aidan Woods Pomeroy
Eoghain Murray Tattyreagh
Johnny Harkin Tattyreagh
James Darcy Tattyreagh

All players are requested to bring their own water bottle.  Any player unable to attend is requested to get in contact.
Anne Daly
Tyrone Games Development Officer
1a James Street
Co Tyrone
BT78 1DH
028 82249060 / 07894642983
Follow Tyrone GAA on:

By tyronepro Sat 16th Jul

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners