Admin Login

Tyrone U14 School Of Excellence

By tyronepro Tue 13th Mar

The following players are requested to attend Tyrone U14 School of Excellence Training this Friday evening in Strabane at 6pm:
Name Club
Thomas Dolan Aghyaran
Brendan Gallen Aghyaran
Eoin Byrne Aghyaran
Conor Kerlin Clann Na gael
Niall Kerlin Clann Na gael
Shayne Devine Glenelly
Ryan Molloy Glenelly
Patrick McCullagh Gortin
Dara McDermott Greencastle
Ryan Clarke Greencastle
Patrick Hargan Newtonstewart
Steven Patton Newtonstewart
Ciaran McSorley Newtonstewart
Oisin McMenamin Newtonstewart
Gary Duffy Newtonstewart
Ryan Devine Owenroes
Conall McCormack Owenroes
Sean Kelly Owenroes
Jamie McGale Owenroes
Adahmh Bonner Strabane
Aodhan Bonner Strabane
Tom McDermott Strabane
Tiarnan Mc Namee Greencastle
Conan Maguire Greencastle
*All players are requested to bring their own water bottle and a warm tracksuit.

By tyronepro Tue 13th Mar

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners