Admin Login

Tyrone U14 School of Excellence Squad

By tyronepro Tue 23rd Nov

The following players are requested to attend a challenge game this Saturday in Donaghmore against Dublin:
Kevin Coney Ardboe
Edan Mullin Augher
Johnny Woods Beragh
Donal Robinson Brocagh
Ryan Bradley Cappagh
Ferghal Meenagh Cappagh
Liam Devlin Castlederg
Paraic Keyes Castlederg
Sean Corr Coalisland
Eoin Hampsey Coalisland
Caolan Gordon Derrylaughan
Sean Caio CorrDerrylaughan
Joe McConnell Eglish
Simon Conroy Errigal Ciaran
Conor McAnenley Errigal Ciaran
Padraig McAnenly Errigal Ciaran
Patrick O’Neill Errigal Ciaran
Niall Kelly Errigal Ciaran
Enda McGarrity Galbally
Ronan Nugent Galbally
Aaron O Neill Gortin
Aiden Clarke Greencastle
Seamus Warnock Greencastle
Gavin SlaneGreencastle
Enda McAleer Kildress
Jonathan Connolly Kildress
Shane Dobbs Loughmacrory
Diarmuid Grimes Loughmacrory
Kieran Hughes Naomh Mhuire
Conor O’Rourke Naomh Mhuire
Shane Ashenhurst Newtownstewart
Daniel mullen Omagh
Joe Colton Omagh
Riane Smair Omagh
Macauley Quinn Stewartstown
Darren Stewartstown
Lee Breenan  Trillick
Keelan Kelly Trillick
Jonah Lafferty Urney
All players are requested to bring Tyrone socks and shorts, a warm tracksuit, a water bottle and a snack. Players are asked to arrive in Donaghmore no later than 10:45am.
Anne Daly
Tyrone Games Development Officer
1a James Street
Co Tyrone
BT78 1DH
028 82249060 / 07894642983

By tyronepro Tue 23rd Nov

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners