Admin Login

Tyrone U14 School of Excellence Trials

By tyronepro Fri 28th May

The following players are requested to attend Tyrone U14 School of Excellence trials on Saturday 5th June in the MUSA at 9:30am:

Nathan Bell Ardboe
Kevin Coney Ardboe
Aiden O Neill Ardboe
Michael O Neill Ardboe
Liam Linden Brackaville
Owen Canavan Brocagh
Donal Robinson Brocagh
Aidan Gribben Cookstown
James Murray Cookstown
Christopher Mc Nicholl Cookstown
Niall Teague Cookstown
Paul Campbell Cookstown
Pio Murray Cookstown
Ryan Mc Cracken Cookstown
Darragh Mc Vey Moortown
Connell Mc Vey Moortown
Eoin Kelly Moortown
Conor Mc Lernon Moortown
Daire Quinn Moortown
Colm Cummings Rock
Enda Mallon Rock
Macauley Quinn Stewartstown
Darren Devlin Stewartstown
Mark Rooney Stewartstown
Shea Devlin Stewartstown
Jason Park Stewartstown
John Lee Stewartstown
Jonathan Connolly Kildress
Aidan Mc Callion Kildress
Aaron Loughran Kildress
Stephen Loughran Kildress
Enda Mc Aleer Kildress
Caolan Loughran Kildress
Aidan Quinn Donaghmore
Ciaran Cush Donaghmore
Lorcan Conlon Naomh Mhuire
Kieran Hughes Naomh Mhuire
Conor O Rourke Naomh Mhuire
Emmet Meehan Naomh Mhuire
Mark Staunton Killeeshil
Conall Monaghan Killeeshil
Caolan Devlin Killeeshil
Stephen Gormley Killeeshil
Niall Muldoon Dungannon
Peter Coleman Dungannon
Cianan Fox Dungannon
Aidan O Brien Dungannon
Corin Kelly Dungannon
Joseph Mc Connell Eglish
Connor Mc Kenna Eglish
James Murtagh Eglish
Paul Mason Eglish
Patrick Mc Gready Eglish
Ryan Jordan Eglish
Thomas Mc Gleenan Eglish
Rory Goodfellow Eglish
Ben Donnelly Eglish
Patrick O Neill Errigal Ciaran
Niall Kelly Errigal Ciaran
Ben Mc Donald Errigal Ciaran
Simon Conroy Errigal Ciaran
Peter Donnelly Errigal Ciaran
Conor Mc Anenely Errigal Ciaran
Pauric Mc Anenely Errigal Ciaran
Sean Caio Corr Derrylaughan
Caomhlain Gordon Derrylaughan

The following players are requested to attend Tyrone U14 School of Excellence trials on Saturday 5th June in Omagh Youth Sport at 9:30am:

Ryan Bradley Cappagh
Ferghal Meenagh Cappagh
Declan Mc Ginn Cappagh
Mark Mc Connell Clogher
Gareth Mc Kenna Clogher
Patrick Shields Clogher
Joe Mc Cusker Dromore
Caolan Gormley Drumquin
Kevin Conway Drumquin
Ciaran Mc Cann Drumragh
Ryan Mc Guigan Drumragh
Sean Mc Kenna Gortin
Eoghain Mc Garvey Gortin
Sean Treacy Gortin
Piaras Hollywood Gortin
Aaron O Neill Gortin
Riane Samir Omagh
Joe Colton Omagh
Kris Lowe Omagh
Pauric O Neill Omagh
Daniel Mullan Omagh
Niall Mc Caffrey Omagh
Oisin Kerlin Omagh
Matthew Haughey Omagh
Ryan Masterson Omagh
Rion Mc Kenna Omagh
Eden Mullin Augher
Ordhan Mc Ginn Augher
Finbarr Clarke Beragh
Nathan Grimes Beragh
Ruairi O Neill Beragh
Johnny Woods Beragh
Kevin Mc Dermot Eskra
Ryan Hacket Eskra
Sonny Mc Donagh Fintona
Marius Monaghan Fintona
Mark Mc Glinn Fintona
Shane Dobbs Loughmacrory
PJ O Donnell Loughmacrory
Peadar Kelly Loughmacrory
Nathan Kelly Loughmacrory
Cathal Donaghey Loughmacrory
Diarmuid Grimes Loughmacrory
Pauric Meenagh Loughmacrory
Tejah Richards Tattyreagh
Adam Wischroski Tattyreagh
Joe Cartin Tattyreagh
Stefan Allen Trillick
Lee Brennan Trillick
Ryan Farry Trillick
Peter Gallagher Trillick
Neil Gray Trillick
Keelan Kelly Trillick
Kealan Mc Quaid Trillick
Cathal Reid Trillick
Ronan Devine Clann Na nGael
Marc Henry Clann Na nGael
Joseph Kerlin Clann Na nGael
Peter Mc Cullagh Glenelly
Conal Furey Glenelly
Cathal O Neill Glenelly
Jamie Harney Glenelly

 All players are requested to bring their own water bottle and a warm tracksuit.
** Please note all players nominated by their Clubs who are participating in the U14 championship final on Saturday 5th June will be invited to attend the next set of trials

By tyronepro Fri 28th May

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners