Admin Login

Tyrone U14 / U16 Hurling Development Squads

By tyronepro Wed 3rd Aug

A chara,
Please see details below re Hurling Development Squads:
U16 Hurling Development Squad
All players are requested to meet at the MUSA, Cookstown on Friday evening at 6:30pm for a challenge game against Ballinascreen.
U14 Hurling Development Squad
Please see  updated squad  below . Can you please arrange to publish this on the website and to send it to the clubs?  Please say that all supporters are welcome!

We have cut down the squad.  Please ask them to bring a nutritious snack and their own water bottle.
Please include the details of the  competition:

The following players are requested to attend an Ulster blitz this Saturday in Annyala:

Beragh: Ryan Donnelly
Ceapach: Michael Lench, Peter McKernaghan, Michael Mullin, Ronan Quinn,
Éire Óg: Paul Conway, Peadar Daly, Jack Devlin, Pauric Kerr, Jack McCallan, Rory Nugent, Lochrann Ó Dhonnghaíle, Dean Rafferty, Ciaran Tanny
Eoghain Ruadh: Lorcan Devlin, Josh Ferguson, James Loughran, Daire McAleer, Ethan McNally, Paul McStravog, Brannon Molloy, Damhlic Rush, Tiernan Taggart,
Naomh Colum Cille: John Campbell, Eunan Corr, Shea Fee, Fintan McClure, Ciaran McNulty, Daniel Talbot, Lee Talbot, Sean Timlin
An Omaigh: Liam Flanagan, Daniel McDaid
All players are requested to bring their own water bottle and a healthy snack.

Pick Up Points and Times:
Omagh bus station: 8.15am
Carrickmore: 8.40am
Dungannon shop: 9.15am
First game is at 11:00am.  The following teams are in group two with Tyrone:
  • Fermanagh
  • Monaghan
  • Armagh (2)
  • Derry (2)
  • Down (2)
All support would be welcomed by the team.

Is mise le meas



Anne Daly
Tyrone Games Development Officer
1a James Street
Co Tyrone
BT78 1DH
028 82249060 / 07894642983


By tyronepro Wed 3rd Aug

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners