Admin Login

Tyrone U15 Development Squad

By tyronepro Fri 14th May

The following players to report to Moneymore, Co Derry on Saturday 15th May at 9.45am for games against Derry at 10.30am.
Tiarnan Donnelly (Aghaloo), Ruairi Mc Glone (Aghaloo), Michael Lynn (Ardboe), Oliver Mallaghan (Ardboe), Oisín Devlin (Ardboe), Ruairi McElhatton (Brackaville), Che O’Donnell (Brackaville), Paul Herron (Coalisland), Kyle Proctor (Coalisland), Gary McKenna (Cookstown), Stephen Mc Grath (Derrylaughan), Gabriel Coary (Derrylaughan), Shea Hamill (Donaghmore), Philip Donnelly (Donaghmore), Enda Mc Elroy (Eglish), Colin Byrne (Eglish), Sean Muldoon (Eglish), Christopher Morris (Galbally), Ruairi Quinn (Kildress), Cormac McNally (Kildress), Nathan Breen (Killeeshil), Justin Conlon (Moortown), Ryan Dynes (Moy), Anthony McKenna (Pomeroy), Daniel Lowe (Stewartstown).
The following players will travel to Fermanagh GAA Training Grounds, Lissan, Enniskillen, Co Fermanagh on Saturday 15th May for games against Fermanagh at 11am.
Bus pick up points & times: Castlederg at 8.40am, Victoria Bridge at 8.50am, Newtownstewart (Plumbridge Rd junction) at 9am, Omagh (Tower Restaurant) at 9.20am, Dromore at 9.35am:
Patrick Gallen (Aghyaran), Ronan McHugh (Aghyaran), Oisín McHugh (Aghyaran), Caolan McQuaid (Augher), Declan McCann (Beragh), Shane Leonard (Cappagh), Ruairi Murray (Cappagh), Sean Fox (Cappagh), Adam Potts (Cappagh), Cathal Gallagher (Drumragh), Sean Mc Gale (Drumragh), Fergal O’Neill (Dromore), Ciaran Slevin (Dromore), Thomas McGrath (Fintona), Conor McGoldrick (Fintona), Cillian McCann  (Fintona), Ronan Kirk (Glenelly), Chris Mc Clean (Gortin), Sean Fox  (Greencastle), Niall Grimes (Loughmacrory), Eamon Logue (Loughmacrory), Pearse Grimes (Loughmacrory), Kevin Collins (Loughmacrory), Sean Hargan (Newtownstewart), Conor Loughrey (Newtownstewart), Niall McCrory (Omagh), Jude Campbell (Omagh), Michael Flanagan (Omagh), Stephen Harper (Owen Roe’s), Cathal Mc Shane (Owen Roe’s), Ryan Devine (Owen Roe’s), Lorcan Glackin (Strabane), Oisín Mullan (Tattyreagh), Conor Smith (Trillick), Daire Gallagher (Trillick), Stephen O’Donnell (Trillick).
All players are requested to bring Tyrone shorts and socks, a change of gear, packed lunch and their own water bottle.
If player unable to attend is requested to get in contact by Friday.
Anne Daly
Tyrone Games Development Officer
1a James Street
Co Tyrone
BT78 1DH
028 82249060 / 07894642983
Application forms are now available to download for the Tyrone Summer Camps

By tyronepro Fri 14th May

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners