Admin Login

Tyrone U15 Development Squad

By tyronepro Tue 25th May

The following players are to report to Beragh on Saturday 29th May at 9am.
Tiarnan Donnelly (Aghaloo), Ruairi Mc Glone (Aghaloo), Michael Lynn (Ardboe), Oliver Mallaghan (Ardboe), Oisín Devlin (Ardboe), Ruairi McElhatton (Brackaville), Che O’Donnell (Brackaville), Paul Herron (Coalisland), Kyle Proctor (Coalisland), Gary McKenna (Cookstown), Stephen Mc Grath (Derrylaughan), Gabriel Coary (Derrylaughan), Shea Hamill (Donaghmore), Philip Donnelly (Donaghmore), Enda Mc Elroy (Eglish), Colin Byrne (Eglish), Sean Muldoon (Eglish), Christopher Morris (Galbally), Ruairi Quinn (Kildress), Cormac McNally (Kildress), Nathan Breen (Killeeshil), Justin Conlon (Moortown), Ryan Dynes (Moy), Anthony McKenna (Pomeroy), Daniel Lowe (Stewartstown), Ronan McHugh (Aghyaran), Oisín McHugh (Aghyaran), Caolan McQuaid (Augher), Declan McCann (Beragh), Ruairi Murray (Cappagh), Sean Fox (Cappagh), Cathal Gallagher (Drumragh), Sean Mc Gale (Drumragh), Fergal O’Neill (Dromore), Ciaran Slevin (Dromore), Thomas McGrath (Fintona), Conor McGoldrick (Fintona), Cillian McCann  (Fintona), Ronan Kirk (Glenelly), Chris Mc Clean (Gortin), Sean Fox  (Greencastle), Niall Grimes (Loughmacrory), Pearse Grimes (Loughmacrory), Kevin Collins (Loughmacrory), Sean Hargan (Newtownstewart), Conor Loughrey (Newtownstewart), Michael Flanagan (Omagh), Stephen Harper (Owen Roe’s), Cathal Mc Shane (Owen Roe’s), Ryan Devine (Owen Roe’s), Lorcan Glackin (Strabane), Conor Smith (Trillick), Daire Gallagher (Trillick), Stephen O’Donnell (Trillick).
All players are requested to bring their own water bottle and a snack for after training.  Any player unable to attend is requested to contact myself by Friday (am)
Anne Daly
Tyrone Games Development Officer
1a James Street
Co Tyrone
BT78 1DH
028 82249060 / 07894642983
Application forms are now available to download for the Tyrone Summer Camps

By tyronepro Tue 25th May

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners