Admin Login

Tyrone U15 Development Squad – Challenge Game

By tyronepro Fri 9th Jul

The following players are to report to Augher on Saturday 17th July at 12:15pm for a 1:00pm challenge against Meath:

Tiarnan Donnelly (Aghaloo), Ruairi Mc Glone (Aghaloo), Ronan McHugh (Aghyaran), Oisín McHugh (Aghyaran), Caolan McQuaid (Augher), Declan McCann (Beragh), Ruairi McElhatton (Brackaville), Che O’Donnell (Brackaville), Sean Fox (Cappagh), Paul Herron (Coalisland), Kyle Proctor (Coalisland), Stephen McGrath (Derrylaughan), Gabriel Coary (Derrylaughan), Shea Hamill (Donaghmore), Philip Donnelly (Donaghmore), Ciaran Slevin (Dromore), Enda Mc Elroy (Eglish), Colin Byrne (Eglish), Sean Muldoon (Eglish), Chris Mc Clean (Gortin), Niall Grimes (Loughmacrory), Pearse Grimes (Loughmacrory), Kevin Collins (Loughmacrory), Conor Smith (Trillick), Daire Gallagher (Trillick), Stephen O’Donnell (Trillick) Michael Lynn (Ardboe), Oliver Mallaghan (Ardboe), Oisín Devlin (Ardboe), Gary McKenna (Cookstown), Cathal Gallagher (Drumragh), Sean Mc Gale (Drumragh), Thomas McGrath (Fintona), Conor McGoldrick (Fintona), Cillian McCann  (Fintona), Christopher Morris (Galbally), Sean Fox  (Greencastle), Ronan Kirk (Glenelly), Ruairi Quinn (Kildress), Cormac McNally (Kildress), Nathan Breen (Killeeshil), Justin Conlon (Moortown), Ryan Dynes (Moy), Conor Loughrey (Newtownstewart), Michael Flanagan (Omagh), Stephen Harper (Owen Roe’s), Cathal Mc Shane (Owen Roe’s), Ryan Devine (Owen Roe’s), Anthony McKenna (Pomeroy), Daniel Lowe (Stewartstown), Lorcan Glackin (Strabane).
All players are requested to bring their own water bottle.  Any player unable to attend is requested to contact Anne Daly by Wednesday (am).

By tyronepro Fri 9th Jul

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners