Admin Login

Tyrone U15 Development Squad – National Blitz

By tyronepro Tue 20th Jul

Tyrone U15 Development Squad
The following players are requested to attend the National U15 blitz this Saturday in St Attractas, Co Sligo:

Tiarnan Donnelly (Aghaloo), Ruairi Mc Glone (Aghaloo), Ronan McHugh (Aghyaran), Oisín McHugh (Aghyaran), Caolan McQuaid (Augher), Declan McCann (Beragh), Ruairi McElhatton (Brackaville), Che O’Donnell (Brackaville), Sean Fox (Cappagh), Paul Herron (Coalisland), Kyle Proctor (Coalisland), Stephen McGrath (Derrylaughan), Gabriel Coary (Derrylaughan), Shea Hamill (Donaghmore), Philip Donnelly (Donaghmore), Ciaran Slevin (Dromore), Enda Mc Elroy (Eglish), Colm Byrne (Eglish), Sean Muldoon (Eglish), Chris Mc Clean (Gortin), Niall Grimes (Loughmacrory), Pearse Grimes (Loughmacrory), Kevin Collins (Loughmacrory), Conor Smith (Trillick), Daire Gallagher (Trillick), Stephen O’Donnell (Trillick).
Michael Lynn (Ardboe), Oliver Mallaghan (Ardboe), Oisín Devlin (Ardboe), Gary McKenna (Cookstown), Cathal Gallagher (Drumragh), Sean Mc Gale (Drumragh), Thomas McGrath (Fintona), Conor McGoldrick (Fintona), Cillian McCann  (Fintona), Christopher Morris (Galbally), Sean Fox  (Greencastle), Ronan Kirk (Glenelly), Ruairi Quinn (Kildress), Cormac McNally (Kildress), Nathan Breen (Killeeshil), Justin Conlon (Moortown), Ryan Dynes (Moy), Conor Loughrey (Newtownstewart), Michael Flanagan (Omagh), Stephen Harper (Owen Roe’s), Cathal Mc Shane (Owen Roe’s), Ryan Devine (Owen Roe’s), Anthony McKenna (Pomeroy), Daniel Lowe (Stewartstown), Lorcan Glackin (Strabane).
Pick Up Points
Tamnamore Roundabout – 7:20am
Stangmore Roundabout – 7:30am
Ballygawley Roundabout – 7:45am
Coach Inn, Dromore Road – 8:15am
Dromore – 8:25am
Trillick 8:35am
All players are requested to bring a packed lunch, their own water bottle and Tyrone shorts and socks.
Any player unable to attend is requested to contact Anne by Thursday (am)
By tyronepro Tue 20th Jul

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners