Admin Login

Tyrone U15 Development Squad Training – New Information!!

By tyronepro Wed 30th Apr

Tyrone U15 Development Squad training will take place this Saturday 3rd May at the Tyrone GAA Centre, Garvaghey.  
Training will start at 09.30 sharp with a fitness test so players should bring good running shoes suitable for indoor testing.  Once the testing is complete we will have grass training, so boots will also be needed.  Players can be lifted from 12.00 noon.
Remember that water bottles and gum shields must be brought for the session as there will be a spot check.  No water/gum shield = no training!!!
Players are encouraged to come with all necessary warm gear, gloves and a snack for the session.  Let Head Coach Seán know if you are injured or cannot attend the session.  All injured players are expected to attend and watch.
Players listed below are to to arrive for 09.15, session start at 09.30 and away for 12.00.
Jonathan Connelly Aghyaran
Ronan Cassidy Ardboe
Conall Devlin Ardboe
Eoin Loughran Brackaville
Conor Stock Brackaville
Conor Ramsey Castlederg
Darren Traynor Castlederg
James Taggart Clonoe
Conor Doyle Coalisland
Eoghan Rankin Coalisland
Eamon Rushe Cookstown
Shane Crewe Derrylaughan
Sean Cullen Derrylaughan
Ryan Cush Donaghmore
Ryan Daly Donaghmore
Eoin Kavanagh Donaghmore
Conor Woods Donaghmore
Caolan McCarron Dromore
Odhran Rafferty Dromore
Oran Sludden Dromore
James Broderick Drumragh
James Hughes Dungannon
Mark McKerney Dungannon
Brian McNulty Dungannon
James Morgan Dungannon
Cormac Byrne Eglish
Peter Og McCartan Errigal Ciaran
Cahir Quinn Errigal Ciaran
Mark Donnelly Galbally
Ciaran Brolly Gortin
Adam Connolly Kildress
Faolan Girvan Kildress
Ryan Doyle Killeeshil
Liam Hughes Killeeshil
PT Cunningham Killyclogher
Odhran Potter Killyclogher
Darragh Morgan Killyman
Aidan Donaghy Loughmacrory
Cathaoir Gallagher Loughmacrory
Conall Grimes Loughmacrory
Emmett Lavery Moy
Jake McHugh Newtownstewart
Gavin Traynor Newtownstewart
Ciaran Breen Omagh
Kevin Conway Omagh
Damian McGuigan Omagh
Jude Campbell Pomeroy
Liam Nugent Rock
Stephen Talbot Stewartstown
Jordan Gilloway Strabane
Ryan Kelly Strabane
Peadar Mullan Tattyreagh
Ryan Kelly Trillick
By tyronepro Wed 30th Apr

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners