Admin Login

Tyrone U15 Dev Squad Training – Change of Venue

By tyronepro Fri 16th Apr

Players to report to venue for 9am, session will be finished at approximately 11am. All players should bring a change of gear, water bottle and a snack for after training.
The following players to report to Eglish (please note change of venue) on Saturday 17th April at 9am.
Tiarnan Donnelly (Aghaloo), Ruairi Mc Glone (Aghaloo), Michael Lynn (Ardboe), Oliver Mallaghan (Ardboe), Oisín Devlin (Ardboe), Ruairi McElhatton (Brackaville), Dwayne McKenna (Brackaville), Che O’Donnell (Brackaville), Paul Herron (Coalisland), Kyle Proctor (Coalisland), Michael Meenan (Cookstown), Gary McKenna (Cookstown), Ryan Owens (Cookstown), Stephen Mc Grath (Derrylaughan), Peter Symington (Derrylaughan), Conor McCabe (Derrylaughan), Gabriel Coary (Derrylaughan), Jordan McNamee (Donaghmore), Shea Hamill (Donaghmore), Philip Donnelly (Donaghmore), Robert Quinn (Donaghmore), Enda Mc Elroy (Eglish), Colin Byrne (Eglish), Sean Muldoon (Eglish), Christopher Morris (Galbally), Ruairi Quinn (Kildress), Cormac McNally (Kildress), Nathan Breen (Killeeshil), Justin Conlon (Moortown), Mark McConville (Moy), Ryan Dynes (Moy), Pauric Cunningham (Pomeroy), Anthony McKenna (Pomeroy), Francis Burns (Pomeroy), James Quinn (Pomeroy), Pearse Quinn (Pomeroy), Conor Quinn (Stewartstown), Daniel Lowe (Stewartstown).
The following players to report to Strabane on Saturday 17th April at 9am.
Patrick Gallen (Aghyaran), Ronan McHugh (Aghyaran), Oisín McHugh (Aghyaran), Caolan Mc Quaid (Augher), Declan Mc Cann (Beragh), Shane Leonard (Cappagh), Ruairi Murray (Cappagh), Sean Fox (Cappagh), Adam Potts (Cappagh), Paul Mc Girr (Clogher), Conor Mc Caffrey (Clogher), Cathal Gallagher (Drumragh), Sean Mc Gale (Drumragh), Fergal O’Neill (Dromore), Ciaran Slevin (Dromore), Thomas Mc Grath (Fintona), Conor Mc Goldrick (Fintona), Cillian Mc Cann (Fintona), Ronan Kirk (Glenelly), Chris Mc Clean (Gortin), Sean Fox  (Greencastle), Niall Grimes (Loughmacrory), Eamon Logue (Loughmacrory), Pearse Grimes (Loughmacrory), Kevin Collins (Loughmacrory), Sean Hargan (Newtownstewart), Conor Loughrey (Newtownstewart), Niall McCrory (Omagh), Jude Campbell (Omagh), Pauric Murphy (Omagh), Michael Flanagan (Omagh), Stephen Harper (Owen Roe’s), Cathal Mc Shane (Owen Roe’s), Ryan Devine (Owen Roe’s), Lorcan Glackin (Strabane), Eoin O’Ferghaill (Strabane), William McCauley (Strabane), Oisín Mullan (Tattyreagh), Conor Smith (Trillick), Daire Gallagher (Trillick), Stephen O’Donnell (Trillick).
Any player unable to attend must contact myself by Friday.
Anne Daly
028 82249060

By tyronepro Fri 16th Apr

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners