Admin Login

Tyrone U15 Development Squad – Ulster Blitz

By tyronepro Wed 14th May

The Tyrone U15 Development Squad will host an Ulster Council U15 blitz involving games against Derry and Donegal this Saturday, the 17th May, at the Tyrone GAA Centre Garvaghey.
Players are requested to be present at Garvaghey no later than 10.15 and will be finished at 15.00.
Squad Gear has sadly been delayed so can players who were involved last year insure they wear their white Tyrone socks and shorts.  Can new players try and wear white shorts and socks if possible.
All players need to bring a FULL TRACKSUIT with them for between games (preferably black tracksuit bottoms and a Tyrone hoodie/half zip), Tyrone shorts and socks, gum shield, water bottle and gloves will all be needed.
No gum shield or water bottle = no playing time.
Can and players who can’t attend or any injured players let head coach (Seán) know ASAP.
Players will need a substantial packed lunch with them to snack pre, during and after the matches.
Schedule of events:
10.00 players arrive at changing room
10.15 meeting in Auditorium
11.15 change for matches
11.30 warmup
12.00 Tyrone v Derry
13.00 Derry v Donegal
14.00 Tyrone v Donegal
15.00 Home
The Players listed below are requested to arrive at Garvaghey 10.00am.  Parents/Guardians can collect Players at 3.00pm
Name Surname Club
Jonathan Connelly Aghyaran
Ronan Cassidy Ardboe
Conall Devlin Ardboe
Eoin Loughran Brackaville
Conor Stock Brackaville
Conor Ramsey Castlederg
Darren Traynor Castlederg
James Taggart Clonoe
Conor Doyle Coalisland
Eoghan Rankin Coalisland
Eamon Rushe Cookstown
Shane Crewe Derrylaughan
Sean Cullen Derrylaughan
Ryan Cush Donaghmore
Ryan Daly Donaghmore
Eoin Kavanagh Donaghmore
Conor Woods Donaghmore
Caolan McCarron Dromore
Odhran Rafferty Dromore
Oran Sludden Dromore
James Broderick Drumragh
James Hughes Dungannon
Mark McKerney Dungannon
Brian McNulty Dungannon
James Morgan Dungannon
Cormac Byrne Eglish
Peter Og McCartan Errigal Ciaran
Cahir Quinn Errigal Ciaran
Mark Donnelly Galbally
Ciaran Brolly Gortin
Adam Connolly Kildress
Faolan Girvan Kildress
Ryan Doyle Killeeshil
Liam Hughes Killeeshil
PT Cunningham Killyclogher
Odhran Potter Killyclogher
Darragh Morgan Killyman
Aidan Donaghy Loughmacrory
Cathaoir Gallagher Loughmacrory
Conall Grimes Loughmacrory
Eoin Quinn Moortown
Emmett Lavery Moy
Jake McHugh Newtownstewart
Gavin Traynor Newtownstewart
Ciaran Breen Omagh
Kevin Conway Omagh
Damian McGuigan Omagh
Jude Campbell Pomeroy
Liam Nugent Rock
Stephen Talbot Stewartstown
Jordan Gilloway Strabane
Ryan Kelly Strabane
Peadar Mullan Tattyreagh
Ryan Kelly Trillick​
By tyronepro Wed 14th May

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners