Admin Login

Tyrone U15 Football Developmen​t Squad

By tyronepro Tue 13th Aug

All members of the Tyrone U-15 Football Development Squad are requested to meet at the following pick up points on Saturday 17th August for the Talent Academy Blitzes were Tyrone will play a number of Counties.
Bus times and pick up points as follows:
1. Stangmore roundabout 8.00am Sharp
2. Ballygawley Park and Ride 8.30am Sharp
TheU15 Development Squad Players as follows:
Brendan Gallen (Aghayarn) Paul Donnelly (Derrylaughan) Gavin Corr (Derrylaughan) Aidan Gervin (Derrylaughan) Brian Kennedy (Derrylaughan) Eoghan Hagan (Kildress) Francie Kelly (Moy) Tom Loughran (Moy) Caoimhin Quinn (Galbally) Michael O Neill (Clonoe) Arian Devlin (Clonoe)Brannan Molloy (Donaghmore) Dalaigh Jones (Dungannon) Paul Donghey (Edendork)Mark McGonagle (Edendork) Shay Devlin (Brockagh) Conan McDonald (Brockagh) Tiarnan Toner (Cookstown) Shea O Driscoll (Cookstown) Bartley Finnegan (Eglish) Jamie Mc Keown (Clogher) Cathal Gillespie (Fintona) Kaylem Dean (Fintona) Eoghan Keenan (Fintona) Cathal Corrigan (Errigal Ciaran) Pluncied Donnelly (Errigal Ciaran) Conor O Neill (Omagh) Oisin Donnelly (Bergah) Conal Mc Cormack (Owen Roes) Ryan Devine (Owen Roes) Eoin Donnelly (Newtownstewart) Shayne Devine (Glenelly) Jerome Devenney (Castlederg) Thomas Dolan (Aghayarn) Eoin Byrne (Aghayarn) Matthew Mc Gleenan (Eglish) Ryan Gray (Trillick) Dara McDermot (Greencastle) Dean Crawford (Gortin) Conor Shields (Clogher) Tiaran Mc Connell (Augher) Rory Donaghey, Thomas Carney and Daneil Kerr.
By tyronepro Tue 13th Aug

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners