Admin Login

Tyrone U15 Football Development Squad

By tyronepro Fri 13th Jun

Tyrone U15 Development Squad Training
Tyrone U15 Development Squad Training will take place this Saturday 14th June at the Tyrone GAA Centre, Garvaghey.
Players are to be present no later than 09.20 at the changing rooms.  Video Analysis will start at 09.30 in the Auditorium and training gear will be distributed before the pitch sessions starts.
Players can be collected again at 12.30.
Remember that water bottles and mouth guards are compulsory.  No mouth guard/water bottle = no training!
Players are encouraged to come with all necessary warm gear, gloves and a snack for the session.  Let U15 Head Coach (Seán Murtagh) know if you are injured or cannot attend the session.  All injured players are expected to attend and watch.
Players listed below are to arrive at Garvaghey no later than 09.20 and can be collected again at 12.30:
Johnny Connolly Aghyaran
Ronan Cassidy Ardboe
Conall Devlin Ardboe
Eoin  Loughran Brackaville
Conor  Stock Brackaville
Conor Ramsey Castlederg
Darren Traynor Castlederg
James  Taggart Clonoe
Conor Doyle Coalisland
Eoghan Rankin Coalisland
Eamon Rushe Cookstown
Shane Crewe Derrylaughan
Sean Cullen Derrylaughan
Ryan Cush Donaghmore
Ryan Daly Donaghmore
Eoin  Kavanagh Donaghmore
Conor Woods Donaghmore
Caolan  McCarron Dromore
Odhran Rafferty Dromore
Oran Sludden Dromore
James Broderick Drumragh
James Hughes Dungannon
Mark McKerney Dungannon
Brian McNulty Dungannon
James Morgan Dungannon
Cormac Byrne Eglish
Peter Og McCartan Errigal Ciaran
Cathaoir Quinn Errigal Ciaran
Mark Donnelly Galbally
Ciaran Brolly Gortin
Adam Connolly Kildress
Faolan Girvan Kildress
Ryan Doyle Killeeshil
Liam Hughes Killeeshil
PT Cunningham Killyclogher
Odhran Potter Killyclogher
Darragh Morgan Killyman
Aodhan Donaghy Loughmacrory
Cathaoir Gallagher Loughmacrory
Conall Grimes Loughmacrory
Eoin  Quinn Moortown
Emmett Lavery Moy
Jake McHugh Newtownstewart
Gavin Traynor Newtownstewart
Ciaran Breen Omagh
Kevin Conway Omagh
Damian McGuigan Omagh
Jude Campbell Pomeroy
Liam Nugent Rock
Stephen Talbot Stewartstown
Jordan Gilloway Strabane
Ryan Kelly Strabane
Peadar Mullan Tattyreagh
Ryan Kelly Trillick
Áine Ó Dálaigh Coaching and Games Development
Tyrone GAA Centre
230 Redergan Rd,
Co Tyrone
BT70 2EH
Tel: 028 8556 7723
By tyronepro Fri 13th Jun

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners