Admin Login

Tyrone U15s vs. Antrim

By tyronepro Mon 31st Mar

Tyrone U15 Game Vs. Antrim
Can all players of the Tyrone U15 Development Squad ensure that they have completed the online data capture form if they haven’t already done so.

There will be two challenges matches against Antrim this coming Saturday, the 5th April, at Garvaghey. Throw in at 2.30 sharp.
Can all players report to the changing rooms no later than 2.00pm
Players will nee Tyrone Shorts and Socks, mouth guard, tracksuit when on sidelines, water bottle and a snack for after the match.  Any player who wasn’t on last years squad try to wear white shorts if possible.  If not, Club shorts are fine until training gear is allocated.All injured players are required to attend.  Any player unable to participate  please alert lead coach Sean via text on 07730 565257 stating Name and Club

The players listed below are requested to arrive at Garvaghey at 1.45pm.  Games at 2.30pm.  Players can be collected at 4.00pm

Jonathan Connelly Aghyaran
Ronan Cassidy Ardboe
Conall Devlin Ardboe
Eoin Loughran Brackaville
Conor Stock Brackaville
Conor Ramsey Castlederg
Darren Traynor Castlederg
James Taggart Clonoe
Conor Doyle Coalisland
Eoghan Rankin Coalisland
Eamon Rushe Cookstown
Shane Crewe Derrylaughan
Sean Cullen Derrylaughan
Ryan Cush Donaghmore
Ryan Daly Donaghmore
Eoin Kavanagh Donaghmore
Conor Woods Donaghmore
Caolan McCarron Dromore
Odhran Rafferty Dromore
Oran Sludden Dromore
James Broderick Drumragh
James Hughes Dungannon
Mark McKerney Dungannon
Brian McNulty Dungannon
James Morgan Dungannon
Cormac Byrne Eglish
Peter Og McCartan Errigal Ciaran
Cahir Quinn Errigal Ciaran
Mark Donnelly Galbally
Ciaran Brolly Gortin
Adam Connolly Kildress
Faolan Girvan Kildress
Ryan Doyle Killeeshil
Liam Hughes Killeeshil
PT Cunningham Killyclogher
Odhran Potter Killyclogher
Darragh Morgan Killyman
Aidan Donaghy Loughmacrory
Cathaoir Gallagher Loughmacrory
Conall Grimes Loughmacrory
Emmett Lavery Moy
Jake McHugh Newtownstewart
Gavin Traynor Newtownstewart
Ciaran Breen Omagh
Kevin Conway Omagh
Damian McGuigan Omagh
Jude Campbell Pomeroy
Liam Nugent Rock
Stephen Talbot Stewartstown
Jordan Gilloway Strabane
Ryan Kelly Strabane
Peadar Mullan Tattyreagh
Ryan Kelly Trillick
By tyronepro Mon 31st Mar

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners