Admin Login

Tyrone U16 Development Squad

By tyronepro Fri 1st Mar

The following players are requested to attend U16 trials on Monday evening at 7:00pm in the Garavghey Centre:

Oisin Gildernew Aghaloo
Niall Mc Elroy Aghaloo
Cahir Moss Aghyaran
Brian Penrose Aghyaran
Caolan Mallaghan Ardboe
Sean Day Brackaville
Nathan Donnelly Cappagh
Tony Devine Clann Na nGael
Conor McLoughlin Clonoe
Sean Cullen Clonoe
Tiarnan Teague Coalisland
Dylan Coyle Cookstown
Mark Megarry Cookstown
Ronan Donnelly Cookstown
Ciaran Mc Cormick Dromore
Ronan Slevin Dromore
Declan Mc Nulty Dromore
Kevin Mc Connell Eglish
Kevin Muldoon Eglish
Maurice Mc Cloughan Fintona
Colin Campbell Galbally
Shea Hurson Galbally
Liam Rafferty Galbally
Shane Mc Guigan Greencastle
Conor Quinn Kildress
Darren O Kane Kildress
Shane Mc Keown Moortown
Christopher Mc Guigan Moortown
Conan Mc Lernon Moortown
Calum Fleming Moy
Aaron O Kane Omagh
Jack Mc Geehan Owen Roes
Sean Doran Pomeroy
Jack Devlin Pomeroy
Martin Corrigan Rock
Aaron Mc Dermott Strabane
John Harkin Tattyreagh

Any player who has failed to submit their data capture form must bring it along to the session on Monday evening.  All players are requested to bring their own water bottle and gum shield.


Anne Daly
Tyrone Games Development Officer
1a James Street
Co Tyrone
BT78 1DH
028 82249060 / 07894642983
Follow Tyrone GAA on:
By tyronepro Fri 1st Mar

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners