Admin Login

Tyrone U16 Development Squad Training

By tyronepro Fri 16th Mar

The following players are requested to attend Tyrone U16 Development
Squad Training this Monday 19th March in Gortin at 4pm:

Kevin Coney Ardboe
Eden Mullin Augher
Donal Robinson Brocagh
Ryan Bradley Cappagh
Laim Devlin Castlederg
Patrick Porter Castlederg
Rhys Quinn Clonoe
Sean Corr Coalisland
Eoghan Hampsey Coalisland
Aiden Gribben Cookstown
Aidan Quinn Donaghmore
Corinn Kelly Dungannon
Sonnie Mc Donagh Fintona
Ronan Nugent Galbally
Enda McGarrity Galbally
Eoghan McGarvey Gortin
Sean McKenna Gortin
Seamus Warnock Greencastle
Aiden Clarke Greencastle
Gavin Slane Greencastle
Enda McAleer Kildress
Jonathon Connolly Kildress
Conall Monaghan Killeeshil
Caolan Devlin Killeeshil
Shane Dobbs Loughmacrory
Diarmuid Grimes Loughmacrory
Connell Mc Vey Moortown
Emmett Meehan Naomh Mhuire
Conor O Rourke Naomh Mhuire
Ciaran Hughes Naomh Mhuire
Tiernan McNamee Newtownstewart
Riane Samir Omagh
Macauley Quinn Stewartstown
John Lee Stewartstown
Darragh McCauley Strabane
Keelan Kelly Trillick
Lee Breenan Trillick
Jonah Lafferty Urney

It’s the first training session for the current u16 development
squad so full attendance is required. All players are asked to bring a track
suit,snack and water bottle.

By tyronepro Fri 16th Mar

Related News

View All

Main Sponsors

Our Partners